Relaxing in the living room areaView from the sofa
Contemporary, central, spacious ground floor flat

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You'll love my place as it's a quiet sanctuary, immersed in an urban residential area in central London. It's a very warm flat with high ceilings, close to cool Hoxton, buzzy West End, plus the technology/financial centre of the City. And I love being so close to Regent's Canal with it's cafes!
Shopping, restaurants, pubs, street markets and theatres within walking distance and many buses/tubes.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families (older kids)

Der Wohnraum

It's ground floor which I love, so no tricky lifts & staircases. It's very quiet and spacious, with high ceilings, great colour scheme and lovely furniture.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll always try to greet guests wherever possible, depending on schedules. Otherwise, I'll provide info upfront and will always be available by phone/email for any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the bed is very slightly smaller than standard, so if you're used to a kingsize, you might be in for a cosy, romantic treat!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 1167 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Wochenendpreis 107 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

- It's a 'shoe free' home. Would you mind removing at the door please?
- I have a lovely white fabric sofa/chair. Please be careful and considerate - no food while seated there. There's a fabulous table for meals. :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sean
September 2017
Rebecca's Place comfortable with spacious rooms in a really handy location in East London. The bed is a small double so it is a little tight for 2 people. The neighborhood is very quite at night with supermarkets at cafes close by.

Nutzerprofil von Uriel
Juli 2017
Nice place to Be.

Nutzerprofil von Mercedes
Juli 2017
Great location with easy access to public transport to get to all areas of the city!

Nutzerprofil von Dorottya
Mai 2017
Very well located, quiet neighborhood, near to the central. Public transport and shops are also easily available. Beautiful house interior, looks exactly like on the pictures, with a huge bathroom. Rebecca, the host is very kind, and helpful with everything. Highly recommended:))

Nutzerprofil von Leon
März 2017
Lovely comfortable flat that is very well located - near transport links and the city centre. It was perfect for us as we were at a concert in the Barbican. Rebecca was very responsive and pleasant to deal with - would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Dezember 2016
Rebecca was a great host, very easy to get hold of and welcoming. I would recommend the apartment for anyone looking to stay in close proximity to London. The place was great, exactly as expected from the pictures that Rebecca has posted. Two thumbs up :)

Nutzerprofil von Kimberley
Dezember 2016
I stayed at Rebeccas flat with 3 girl friends whist on a christmas shopping trip to London. The property was exactly as described and provided us an ideal base to get into central London, Shoreditch as well as was being within walking distance of Columbia road flower market which we visited on the Sunday. Rebecca was also great, she replied to my enquiries quickly and allowed us to check in early on the Saturday morning so we could shop much lighter and not carry our bags around with us which was much appreciated. We had a great stay and would highly recommend :)

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von RebeccaRebecca ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte