The roomthe room
Cozy room w/private entrance in East Williamsburg
Gastgeber: Kaitlin
Kaitlin ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You will have a private room with its own entrance and lock. Share the common areas with myself and my two easygoing roommates. Everything you need is steps away. Its less than a block from the L train, which will get you into Manhattan in about 15 mins. There is a grocery store, multiple coffee shops, restaurants, bars and a laundromat all within a 2 block radius. Towels, linens, soap, shampoo, and hairdryer are all provided during your stay. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Der Wohnraum

Private bedroom with your own private entrance located in fun and artsy East Williamsburg. Room has a twin size bed with storage underneath, a love seat, desk, and tv with an hdmi hookup. Subway is less than a block away (montrose L train) and takes you 15 minutes to get into Manhattan. It's a shared apartment with 3 roommates who are very easygoing.

Zugang für Gäste

Living room, bathroom, and kitchen access
Bathroom comes with soap, shampoo/conditioner, blow dryer, and flat iron.
For kitchen cooking feel free to use any condiments/spices/pots &pans.
Coffee and tea
We will make room in the refrigerator to store food.
This is a railroad style apartment, so you will go through the hallway to access the kitchen and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This is our primary residence so we are around a lot. However you dictate the interaction- as much or as little as you would like! No pressure.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have one cat named tetra. He's low maintenance and sticks to himself. He wouldn't have access to your room.

No laundry in the apartment, but the laundromat is only one block away for either drop-off service or do-your -own laundry.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 131 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 61 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Casey
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Chase
November 2016
Kaitlin was great! Nice convenient location and very accurate description. Recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Cooper
November 2016
It was a real nice room in a cool area. Great pizza on the corner too.

Nutzerprofil von Mitchell
Oktober 2016
Great little private room in East Williamsburg. Parking nearby on the street. Great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Anton
Oktober 2016
Kaitlyn and Miles are great hosts and great people. They were very accommodating and were very nice folks to hang with and talk to. My stay was great. The room has great privacy and the proximity to the trains was really good. Would love to stay with them again. 5 stars! Two thumbs up!

Nutzerprofil von Ethan
Oktober 2016
Cozy room, Great location, Friendly hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Jeffery
September 2016
I enjoyed staying with Kaitlyn and Miles. I although we didn't interact that much, they were both helpful and accommodating. The room was as described and the location is quite convenient, being less than a block from a subway station. I would definitely recommend the room to a single person or couple wanting to enjoy some time in Brooklyn.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kaitlin

My name is Kaitlin and I'm from Brooklyn NY. My husband Miles is a musician and artist and I manage a hair salon in union square. We love meeting new people, trying great food, and listening to music.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte