Zu Inhalten springen
George, King of the North 1BED+PARKING+WIFI
George, King of the North 1BED+PARKING+WIFI
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Super close to the Zoo and hospital and with easy access to the city via trams on Flemington Rd or car by using included parking, George is the ideal North-side pad for a little quiet vacation to Melbourne without the hustle and bustle. Brand new one bedroom with big windows and balcony. Couch in the living room folds out to host additional guests and kitchen dining area has plenty of space for everyone if you do. Highlights include, PARKING, WIFI and STUDY SPACE!

Der Wohnraum

Part of a newly finished architecturally designed building, this stunning apartment is super cosy with the bedroom and living spaces separated by a wall for privacy if you are sharing with another and on different schedules.

Melbourne university is super convenient to access as well as the hospitals for work or visitations and the car parking space is perfect for those driving down from the country or on a road trip.

The full sized and fully decked out kitchen is ideal for cooking meals at home to save a few dollars or entertaining your fellow guests. Laundry facilities are available for guest use and long stays are welcome with all the creature comforts to feel right at home.

Zugang für Gäste

This is your own private apartment that is not shared with anyone else.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Upon arrival you'll be introduced to the space and given the keys - then it's all yours to enjoy. If you have any questions during your stay you are welcome to call me anytime. If you're arriving late or simply prefer it, we can set up the keys in a lockbox to collect the keys from.

Weitere wichtige Infos

An underground parking space is included for one car.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Aufzug
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 53 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 93 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (City Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
November 2017
Great location and communication.

Nutzerprofil von Paven
Oktober 2017
Clean flat with a gracious and helpful host

Nutzerprofil von Zhang
Oktober 2017
This apartment has the best place ever. The bed was the most comfortable bed and the sofa was better than most of the other beds I have ever slept on. The apartment was fabulous and without any flaws. Linton had everything set up for me despite the fact that arrived 1 in the morning. Everything in the apartment was superb and excellence. If I ever come back to Melbourne Linton's place would definitely be the No.1 pick. And thank you Linton for giving me an idea and example for what I would need to aim for if I ever want to host myself. Thanks again. Jack

Nutzerprofil von Charleen
September 2017
Excellent location! The tram station is right downstairs. Only takes few minutes to QVM and CBD. Quiet and safe neighbourhood. It has an amazing, fully equipped kitchen and the apartment is pretty neat and stylish. Quick responses to enquiries and helpful. Had a pleasant stay here Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
März 2017
A really quiet and comfortable apartment, in a fantastic location with plenty of parking, and one of the best-stocked kitchens I've ever seen on Airbnb. Had an issue with check-in but the rest of the stay went smoothly.

Nutzerprofil von Yingyu
Januar 2017
A good place to live, very close to city, clean and comfortable, and Linton and his team's response is very quick. In a word, good.

Nutzerprofil von Osunlade
Januar 2017
Great location and nice spot close to the cbd

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Linton

I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver.

During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I had ‘champagne taste but a beer budget’ and it’s a motto I’ve enjoyed applying to different parts of my life to get the more out of less and find enjoyment in the little things.

I love discovering authentic experiences when I travel and I love being able to share the opportunity with others, to live like a local when they travel too.

Some of my most memorable trips have been couch-surfin across Russia while taking the Trans Siberian, living in Helsinki and learning to hand build furniture, riding a vintage steel bicycle through France to race in L’Eroica and buying a car on craigzlist in Los Angeles and driving across the south, east and north coasts to arrive in Vancouver.

My listings are all managed by Beyond a Room and are all given names that I think reflect the character of the property and area. My aim is to give guests a unique and local perspective on the location and share my knowledge and experience of this wonderful city with travellers so that they feel at home. Search Beyond a Room to find out more about how we can help manage your airbnb.

I try to keep all my calendars up to date so if it’s available in the calendar, you can usually just go ahead and book ☺

Sprachen: English, Français, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte