studio parkSYde, Botanic Gardens, South Yarra

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Live like a local by staying at studio parkSYde, a fully self-contained apartment on the doorstep of South Yarra's Botanic Gardens. Located within walking distance to dining options a plenty, sporting precincts including the MCG, AAMI Park and the Australian Open's Melbourne Park, the shopping mecca that is Toorak Road and Chapel Street, or a short tram ride into the CBD, this accommodation is the ideal location for anyone wanting to experience the best Melbourne has to offer.

Der Wohnraum

Light and airy, studio parkSYde is a fully-furnished apartment fitted with all of the conveniences for a weekender, holiday-maker or corporate stay. The location offers guests the opportunity to truly immerse themselves in the delights of Melbourne.

The apartment features a Queen-sized bed, reverse cycle air conditioning, all linen and towels are provided, and the kitchenette is equipped with a functioning cooktop and oven, alongside complete sets of crockery, cutlery, saucepans and cooking utensils.

Zugang für Gäste

studio parkSYde is situated on the third floor. There are communal laundry facilities in the building. Guests have access to Wi-Fi.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can have as little or as much interaction as desired. The apartment is yours to enjoy independently or otherwise, I am more than happy to provide local knowledge and insider tips to make your stay even better. Regardless, I am always contactable.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 75 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–19:00

- Apartment is on the third floor with only stair access.
- A parking permit can be made available for your stay.
- No noise after 10pm.
- The apartment can accommodate for no more than two people.
- For extended bookings beyond two weeks, additional linen and towels will be provided upon request.
- Any booking longer than two weeks will require a fortnightly clean (at guest's expense).


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
September 2017
Helen's apartment was a lovely impeccably maintained studio set up exclusively to cater to airbnb guests. It's is steps to the botanical gardens (a must do in Melbourne) and very quiet. It's perfect for a short stay. Helen went out of her way to insure I was very comfortable and settled in, even leaving starter groceries for my stay. I've been in a lot of Airbnbs traveling for work and Helen's was exceptional. Highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Helen:
Thanks for your feedback Nick. So glad you enjoyed your stay in Melbourne.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kf
August 2017
The location is beautiful, it is right between the Botanical garden and the Fawkner park. A short distance walk to St. Kilda road you will find all the trams running to various parts of Melbourne. The host is great and very responsive to your individual need. Strongly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Helen:
Thanks Lawrence and Lisa. It was a pleasure to host you both. All the best with your stay in Melbourne.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Juli 2017
A lovely studio in an excellent neighborhood. Right between the stunning botanical gardens and Faulkner park and on the doorstep of Prahran's trendy cafe's and markets. Helen was so welcoming and helpful, beyond expectations. Highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Akshita
Juni 2017
Helen is a great host. She helped us out with literally everything. The house is perfect, clean and gorgeous. The location is exactly as mentioned, in a very nice neighborhood surrounded by beautiful cafes and restaurants. The tram is 2 mins walking distance. Helen also helped us out with a few recommendations and they were bang on point. I definitely will be coming back to stay here! P.s the pictures do not do justice to how pretty the house actually is!

Nutzerprofil von Denise
Juni 2017
Helen is a warm, friendly and helpful host. Her studio is comfortable and cosy with plenty of natural light in a fabulous location.
Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Helen:
Thanks Denise and for the beautiful flowers you left. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juni 2017
Helen's place is great. It has everything you need for a weekend or indeed a week. The Kitchen has everything you need to do some cooking of your own or you have many options for eating out/takeaway. A stones throw from the Botanical gardens and a great place if you are coming to visit melbourne or stay a little longer.

Nutzerprofil von Ruolan
Mai 2017
Highly recommended!!!Helen's place is much better than what it looks like in the pictures. Located in a quiet street but only a few minutes walk you can get to trams and shops. Close to botanic garden and parks. Apartment itself is very spacious, clean and cozy. Has everything you can possibly need for your stay. And Helen is a very nice host. The cafes and restaurants she recommended are awesome and definitely worth a try.
Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Helen:
Thanks Ruolan! I get a lot of pleasure being a host and so glad you appreciated it. Please come again!
Mai 2017

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von HelenHelen ist ein Superhost.

Born in Perth and married a Scot who has taken me around the globe. We eventually settled in Melbourne with our family twenty years ago. As someone who isn't a native, I love the cultural diversity here, particularly Melbourne's eclectic dining scene. Passionate about food and the local cafe culture, I look forward to sharing my tips and hosting guests to ensure they are enriched by their Melbourne experience.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte