Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A colourful and creatively decorated one bed maisonette situated directly onto the bustling high street. Great location with great shops, cafes, pubs and market on your doorstep.

1 mins walk to Saint James street station -direct into Liverpool Street.

5 mins walk to Black horse road and Walthemstow central - victoria line

Der Wohnraum

The flat is split over two levels. Bedroom upstairs and living area down.
I use to be an artist so there are many lovely objects around the house & handmade things.
This is my home and not just an air B&B flat so it is very homely.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a bustling high street on your doorstep with food and people from all around the world.
The market is open 6 days a week and you can expect to find Caribbean, Turkish, polish, Romanian, Indian and egg fee foodie delights.
My flat is opposite the international supermarket with all the fresh food you could want.
If you love colour, eating and drinking and multiculturalism this is the place to be.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will try and be there on your arrival and departure of you like. But while you are staying I will give you your space.....however if you would like a local guid I would be happy to take you to a few of my favourite places.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is on the top floor of a 3 story building. There is no lift.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

This is my home and I love it and I hope you will do the same.
No wild parties please, I like to work with an element of trust and respect, and I expect my guests to do the same.
Thanks X


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
September 2017
Great flat and location true to its description.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Januar 2017
An excellent location. Close to buses, tube, food to cook at home or to go out. Loved Turtle Bay and the ethnic diversity along the High Street. Costa just around the corner has a real local flavour and the women who work there are very friendly. The best coffee is at Central Parade (excellent bread and treats) also Directors Cut has good coffee. The High Street and the outdoor markets are wonderful to browse.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Oktober 2016
Amazing flat in a great area, would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Eduardo
Oktober 2016
I have stayed at Katie’s flat in Walthamstow from 10 to 15th October 2016. Katie makes an accurate description of what she offers. The flat is well located near to markets and public transport. It has simple but adequate furnishings and heating. The bed is comfortable and so is the BR/shower. At the moment there are works going in the block and in neighbouring blocks, so it tends to be a tiny bit noisy during the day but no so at night. Katie was candid about it and forewarned me. The entrance hall and stairs are a bit rundown and perhaps not well maintained, perhaps due to the ongoing works. The flat itself though is very clean and pleasant. Some light switches in the flat landing are not working at the moment. Also a microwave could come in handy. Katie is a nice, warm host, available and quick and candid answering questions. She tries and manages to make your stay pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2016
Lifesaver whilst we had our property renovated. Thanks very much!

Nutzerprofil von Can
August 2016
I really enjoy my stay in Katie's flat, Katie is a very responsive and supportive host, the room itself have a very comfortable and cosy bed room and the workplace, there is a very well and fully equipped kitchen. If you want to have a little touch of local, it maybe a place, the open market is just a throw stone away, and also with the Sunday organic market as well! Some men gathered in the main front door maybe a little trouble, but Katie has tried her best talked with them, and they didn't make any trouble to me, somehow they are quite friendly!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte