Living/Dining Room and PatioFull Kitchen and Breakfast Area
Charming Home - Queen Size Bed & Pool

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Location, Location, Location!!!

Ideal location near Downtown Tempe, Old Town Scottsdale, ASU, & Phoenix. Minutes from the 101 & 202 Freeways and less than 10 minutes from the Phoenix International Airport. Free shuttle service (Orbit) is available.

Don't forget the park next door with miles of walking and biking trails!

Der Wohnraum

You have a choice of rooms: 1 queen bed or 2 single beds. Both private bedrooms each feature a window overlooking the atrium / garden patio. Click on my profile listings to see availability!

Zugang für Gäste

You're welcome to enjoy the house besides master bedroom/bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

Would be your preference. But always available via text.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a friendly black lab (over 8 years old)

Bike available


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 865 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–02:00 (next day)

I expect my guests to enjoy themselves, treat my home like their own, and feel comfortable asking me for any assistance they might need.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

60 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Randy
September 2017
Jessica was very accommodating and ensured that my visit went smoothly. Her dog Delilah was very easy going and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Paige
September 2017
Super comfy place. Clean and homey. The black lab is super adorable and so nice. I lived it

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2017
I would stay again anytime

Nutzerprofil von Garret
September 2017
My 3rd time here and it's been great every time. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2017
This is a great value and the host was really patient and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Keith
Juli 2017
Jessica is a sweet & knowledgeable host, and i felt very welcome & accommodated.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Excellent communication. Sweet and well behaved pup. Great stay! My only regret is I didn't really get a chance to talk with Jessica because I was running around so much. Thank you, Jessica!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 69 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tempe, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von JessicaJessica ist ein Superhost.

I am an Arizona transplant originally from Illinois. I love exploring Arizona's natural beauty as the canyons and desert are a far cry from the cornfields in which I was raised.

The experience of staying with a local host who knows the city creates an experience you cannot get from any hotel. Along with having a place/rooms to share I decided to become an Airbnb host.

I would be happy to make recommendations to some of my favorite local hikes, restaurants, and attractions.

When I am not working or traveling, I love to play volleyball and hang with my friendly lab, Delilah.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 97%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte