Queen size bed with new memory foam and spring mattress. Lay z Boy recliner for relaxing in.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Two adjoining bedrooms in a large house in South Philly. Conveniently located only 1 block to public transportation.

Der Wohnraum

Two adjoining bedrooms in a large house in South Philly. You get both bedrooms for this price. Conveniently located only 1 block to public transportation. This is a busy family home with 4 kids (ages 5-13) and we especially love hosting families, though anything be is welcomed. The larger bedroom has a queen size bed. A travel crib is available. The smaller room has a full size bed. The rooms have a door between them and they each have a door to the hall. Guests have access to the full bathroom on the second floor.

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to the two bedrooms and 2nd floor bathroom guests are welcomed to use the 2nd floor family room, the kitchen and the dining room. My husband's massage business is in the front room of the first floor and the third floor is only used by the owners. Longer term guests are welcomed to use the laundry facilities in the basement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to interact with guests or let you have your space. It's up to you.


Ausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Wesentliches
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
Oktober 2017
Great place! The house is beautiful and the hosts very nice! The pics reflect the rooms perfectly and it was very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Brittney
September 2017
Great place to stay, it's a short trip to the city center/downtown from their home. Hosts were kind enough to give me an overnight parking pass so I didn't have to pay for parking. Nice family, great location. Thanks again

Nutzerprofil von Brittany
Juni 2017
Great place to stay, friendly host, a quick Lyft to all the hotspots!

Nutzerprofil von Antoine
Mai 2017
Wendy and her family welcomed us for more than a month as we were in an arrival transition in Philly my wife and I. We felt like being part of the family, had total access to everything in the house as Wendy mentioned and they gave us numerous advices and help.

Nutzerprofil von Marcin
April 2017
The house is located in a very quiet and safe part of Philadelphia, with an immediate access to the north-south subway line. It's also close to a big supermarket, the Italian Market and lots of cafés, restaurants and shops. City Center can be reached in 20 minutes on foot and the surrounding area is fine just to have a walk. A single bus ride from nearby stops will be enough to get to shopping centers, the airport or the Fairmount and Wissahickon Valley parks. The room that I occupied is spacious and was enough for my wife and our infant child, with a comfortable bed, armchair, large table and enough room for clothes and other things. The house can be quite noisy sometimes (there's a lot of old wood) so I would recommend to take earplugs if you like to sleep during the day and you are sensitive to noise. Kitchen is big and well equipped and you can also use the living room. Wendy and Jonathan are helpful, kind and tolerant hosts and you don't have to worry about being terrorized by their children - they are also nice ;-) Overall, I can fully recommend this offer, especially if you are coming to see the best, old parts of Philadelphia.

Nutzerprofil von Alexis
Dezember 2016
Wendy is a great host. We have really enjoyed our stay in Philadelphia. Her house is nice and convenient (2min from the subway)

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Oktober 2016
Wendy was a great host! She made us feel very welcome and have us some good local food/hangout recommendations! She had a beautiful home in a great area! We highly recommend her!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Wendy

My husband Jon and I live in Philadelphia with our four children (age 4-12). We often have guests staying in our house and love having people here. We like to spend time outside, travel, and tend to our many house projects, including bee keeping and collecting eggs from our chickens. (Yes, right here in our tiny backyard).

Our style of hosting is simply to share our space. If we have the opportunity to get to know you a bit, we welcome that. But we trust that you will feel free to use our space for what you need and feel comfortable here!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Wendy.
Wendy
Jonathan hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jonathan

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte