Double room view 2Kitchen


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to Baker Street, Edgware Road and St. John's Wood Stations. You’ll love my place because of how well connected and central it is in Zone 1, with busses and trains passing every minute. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Die Unterkunft

Lovely apartment perfectly located near bus and underground links. We are just a 10 min walk from the beautiful Regent's Park.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the kitchen and are welcome to cook up a storm! There is a bathroom with a separate toilette.
Of course they will have access to the room with a nice king sized bed and an electric piano which you are welcome to play as long as you treat it like your baby.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My lovely housemates will usually be around to give you the keys and answer any other questions you might have when you get here.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 24€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Jakub
Mai 2017
Main adventages of Matheo's place are price and quite good location. It's really hard to find something more cost-effective close to the London city centre. Matheo's are very friendly and helpful. However, there are some inconveniences. Building is quite old and windows are not closing tightly, as a result in cold days it's cold inside. Room is very small and looks like someone left just yesterday, it's not perfectly clean. To sum up, good value for the money, but with its disadvantages.
Nutzerprofil von Matteo
Antwort von Matteo:
Dear Jakub, Thank you for the feedback, its unfortunate you felt too cold in the room. I assure you the windows do close it was just a matter of getting in touch with me if you had any issues. We could also have provided a thicker duvet had you needed it. The room size is faithful to the pictures. It has space for a large desk, a king sized bed, a piano and still space to move around. What extra space would you have liked to have? With regards to cleaning I'd be curious to know where you thought it was dusty, I paid a professional cleaner to do the work so if it hadn't been done to a high standard its useful for me to know!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Dezember 2016
Matteo's place was a perfect stay on our 3 week travel through Europe. Everything was clean, easy to find and Matteo's roommates were very friendly and accommodating. Matteo is very easy to communicate with. The flat is very close to bus stops that will take you to almost every attraction in less than half an hour. We had a wonderful time in London and would stay here again!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Matteo
Antwortrate: 75%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages