Lounge / KitchenLounge
Casa Italia - chic, sunny apartment close to train
Casa Italia - chic, sunny apartment close to train
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is close to public transport (5 min walking to train station). You’ll love it because of the light, the uninterrupted view, the luxury and super comfy bed, the beautiful decor and the cosiness.
Enjoy a Smart TV, wi-fi, luxury linens & towels and exceptional high cleaning standards.
The apartment is perfect for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

We think you will love this cosy space!
It is located inside a big family villa and enjoy lot of light because of the uninterrupted view from its balcony.
It is tastefully decorated featuring a designer kitchen with a modern retro style fridge and all the essential to cook, including kettle, toaster, coffee machine etc.
Your bed is an artisan piece made by one of the best regarded Italian furniture firm and features a luxury orthopedic mattress.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

We offer 24/7 assistance to our guests.
We also offer daily maid service for free, to help our guests in keeping their space nice and tidy.
Our maid will visit the apartment when you are out, just let us know what is the most convenient time for you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We take a lot of pride in the cleaning standards of our property.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 38 €
Kaution 300 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please let us know the approximate time of your arrival & departure
- Smoking is permitted in the balcony area only
- A maid will visit the apartment daily when the guests are out to water the plants and check everything is in working order. We will ask you to let us know when it is more convenient for you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Donatella

I am Italian and although I reside mainly in London, I spend long periods in Rome as well. My partner is British. We are both professionals and we adore travelling the world. We simply can't do without discovering more about other cultures and traditions. We also like enjoying the London social life and all the amazing things this great city can offer: exhibitions, music, opera, ballet, theatre, sport and outdoor activities. My other passions are gardening and food, uncompromisingly organic and home made, of course!

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte