The Secret Garden
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a beautiful two bedroom and one bathroom home that sits behind an old church building. The host works on the property as the groundskeeper, since the building gets rented out about twice a week for events. Guests have full run of the house, expect for the hosts room.

Der Wohnraum

This is the home of the groundskeeper, so it sits behind a beautiful old church building that gets rented out once or twice a month for special events. The only way into the yard, is through the gate, and it leads into a really stunning site. This property is also where the city of Upland store their antique farming tools and some other really cool items.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have full access to the house and it's amenities, although the hosts room is off limits. There is also a garden out back that the guests may visit and enjoy any fruits that are available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be staying in the home, and continuing my work as the groundskeeper for the property. Interaction isn't a must, but is welcome.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 12:00

This home follows the Golden Rule, Treat others as you would like to be treated.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von SugaGreen
August 2016
After three people turned me down, I found Dan and he was cool with letting me arrive at 1AM! Very nice guy and the room was very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Nate
Juli 2016
Dan was a great host and the place was as described. Would definitely recommend, it was perfect for us!

Upland, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Dan

Hello, my name's Dan and I live in upland as the groundskeeper for a beautiful old church building. I am Gay and I live here with my Roommate who is also a gay man, during the weekdays, I'll be here alone, but weekends will have both me and him here. We are very friendly and accommodating. I spend most of my time gardening and relaxing outside on the lawn. I'm a college student at the moment, and I found that meeting new people brings a lot of cool things into your life, so I decided to open my home to travelers. I would love to meet some cool people while I'm on here, so please feel free to message me if you would like to stay here

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte