Bedroom

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Normal house rules apply, such as keep it decent inside and don’t cause rumor for the neighbors. We all know Amsterdam is famous for it's coffee shops, but I kindly ask not to smoke those in my apartment, coffee shops provide a smoking space for that.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laëtitia
Mai 2017
We stayed 4 nights in Mario's flat during Kingsday. It was very calm and clean when we arrived. Mario is a great host, he was very accommodating for the check in and his flat is great. The location is perfect next to a lot of stuff, and the centre. Louis, his cat, is very cute and affectionate. Nothing to complain about, everything was excellent . He even left us guidelines with a few places he knew and thought we'd like to discover. Thumbs up all the way ! Will definitely come back if possible !

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
Fantastic location. Also a cat lover's dream pad. It was great to be greeted by Louis after a day's work. He is such a friendly cat.

Nutzerprofil von Silke
März 2017
This guy has got the best toilet humor books ever! Also a very social cat who keeps you company anytime. Thnx for the stay Mario. We had a great time in your place.

Nutzerprofil von Callum
Januar 2017
had lovely stay with great help from Mario. very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Natalya
Januar 2017
Good communication, everything went smooth, great place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Oktober 2014
We got few problems inside the apartment at the check-in. Mario finds a great solution for us in a short time. Anyway... we had funny and relaxing days. The apartment is located in Jordaan, close to the Noorderkerk, near the Prinsengracht and personally the greatest part of Amsterdam. There are lots of nice cafes & bars in the neighborhood. The Albert Heijn and the Jumbo Markt are very close to the apartment. On Saturday there is the NoorderMarkt, their typical market. The Central Station is at about 10 mins walk. Reaching the city centre, The Dam or The Museums Quartier is easy by taking the tram line 3 at Marnixplein or 14 at Westermarkt (near the Anne Frank's House, reachable by feet in 5/7 mins walk) . The flat is at the first floor and has a very nice mix from vintage furniture and refurbished bathroom & kitchen. The dining room is spacious and very sunny during the day. Also Cat Louise was a great company for us! (Do not your leave your food on the table, the Cat is always hungry :)

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Oktober 2014
La casa è un piccolo gioiello: accogliente, luminosa, vicinissima al centro e alla stazione, in un quartiere così bello che a me e alla mia compagna sembrava di vivere in una cartolina! Mario non ci ha potuti accogliere personalmente ma si è rivelato gentilissimo e ben organizzato, inviando Niels ad aspettarci pazientemente a casa per chiarire ogni dubbio e dare i giusti suggerimenti. PS Luis il gatto ha accettato affettuosamente la nostra temporanea compagnia dandoci sempre il "buongiorno!" al mattino e il "bentornati!" ad ogni rientro a casa.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Mario

Young student in classical music who lives in Amsterdam.

Sprachen: English, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte