Exterior view of studio with patio doors and private seating area.Your private outside seating area in the garden. You are welcome to smoke here.

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious, garden, studio flat with shower room, very comfortable double bed and relaxing lounge area. It has a separate kitchen with fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster. A great base to explore the New Forest and Southampton.

Der Wohnraum

An open plan studio flat with high ceiling in a secluded garden. It's near the motorway but any noise usually come from the wildlife outside. It has a comfortable seating area to watch TV and relax and a divided space to the double bed and wardrobe. The living area has patio doors to outside seating in the garden and smoking area.

The kitchen has a kettle, toaster, fridge and microwave to prepare light meals but please note there is no hob. We provide tea, coffee, milk, fruit bowl, bread, butter and jams for breakfast.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own separate building with shower room, kitchen, bedroom and lounge area. Please use our garden which has your own private seating area outside the studio. The key is in a key safe by the front door, so you can check-in and out without us being here.

There is one step from the parking area to the garden and no steps to the property except the threshold through the patio doors,

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are usually in the main house but we'll leave you alone to enjoy your time in peace. You can always contact us by text and we'll help you with your stay.

We have a black cat called Titch who you may see mooching around the garden and a Border Terrier called Charlie who has less freedom to roam.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are welcome to bring well behaved dogs and there are plenty of walks nearby. We ask that you bring a dog bed.

Mobile phone reception is fine but the internet connection from the main house is quite weak. I provide log-in details in the manual. We are in a 4G area if you have access to it.

The studio has one double bed, but we provide a spare single mattress and bedding for children or other guests. We have no cot for babies so please bring a travel cot with you if needed.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

We ask that there is no smoking in the studio but you are welcome to smoke in the garden.
Please check your arrival time with me for a Thursday or Friday.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leanne
Juli 2017
Lisa is the perfect host. The studio is much larger than the photos suggest and is lovely and secluded. The communication between host and guest was second to none and Lisa adds lovely little touches to make the studio extra homely and comfortable. Would 100% recommend.
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lisa:
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and really glad you had a good time.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anastasia
Juli 2017
Very close to Everythhhig you may need. Easy to find. And a lovely comfy stay. Lisa was a perfect host indeed

Nutzerprofil von Jay
Juni 2017
The stay was nice and comfortable for our family of three plus a small dog. The studio is in a quiet area and provides lots of privacy to guests. Breakfast was provided. Host was very nice and helpful. Peppa Pig Theme park is only 7 mins from the studio and saved a lot of time driving with our little one. All in all a good stay and we plan to stay again sometime later this year. Many thanks to the host for the lovely stay.
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lisa:
Thank you for staying with us, you are welcome back anytime!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Juni 2017
The flat / cottage is very quiet and you are surrounded by gorgeous countryside. It was very quiet and Lisa and her husband were the perfect hosts including delicious juices and breakfast items and fruit. There was even some roses in the cottage which was a lovely touch. Nice double bed and plenty of space for us two. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Andy
Mai 2017
This is a great place, we used it as a basis for exploring the New Forest and exploring beyond for a long weekend. Would certainly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Mai 2017
Great little place to explore the New Forest from. Very easy to find with great access to surrounding area. The house itself has everything you could need, and is nicely tucked away for privacy.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Mai 2017
This place is better than the photos and is immaculate. It was lovely to have fruit, bread, butter and jams, juice and milk left. The place is fairly near lots of things to do and very near the m27 so very handy to find.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte