ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO 5 MINUTOS Copacabana e Ipanema

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

To read the resume in English go to "YOUR HOST" section!

Situado na melhor área da cidade, na divisa entre os bairros de Ipanema e Copacabana. Há 4min a pé da Praia do Arpoador/Ipanema, 2min da Praia e do Forte de Copacabana e 10min do Metrô. Situado também ao lado de inúmeros restaurantes, mercados, farmácias e bares.
O edifício com área fechada possui excelente segurança 24h, uma enorme área externa com duas piscinas, sauna a vapor, academia de ginástica e vaga para carro na garagem.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

HOSTING ONLY COUPLES OR WOMEN!!!

- Recebemos APENAS CASAIS OU MULHERES. As salas de estar e jantar, cozinha e varanda sāo de livre acesso e uso para os hóspedes.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Felix
März 2017
Viagem maravilhosa

Nutzerprofil von Dani
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2016
Danielle and Luiz Philippe were fantastic hosts! My experience in Rio could not have been better, even at a top notch hotel, because they were extraordinarily welcoming and helpful! All of the amenities were as described, and they were gracious enough to provide us with food on several days and show my guest and me around the area. The city was bustling during the course of the Olympic Games, which could have been difficult to manage; however, they were truly generous cariocas and provided us excellent information for navigating and staying safe. I was very sad to leave actually, and I will certainly be going back to visit them again in the future! Lastly, this is probably the best area of Rio for both safety and accessibility. There are two of the most amazing beaches in the world (Ipanema and Copacabana) within a five minute walk, several bars within a 1-15 minute walk, and the most iconic tourist attractions (Sugarloaf Mountain and Christ the Redeemer) within a 15-20 minute drive.

Rio de Janeiro, BrasilienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Danielle

Hello!! Welcome to my profile! My name is Danielle. I will be sharing my place with potential guests for the Carnaval of 2017 . The apartment has 2 rooms(the big suite is for the Guests) with air conditioner, a fully equiped kitchen, a dining room, a living room with cable TV and air conditioner and a beautiful balcony. It is a really clean, new and cozy place. The building has an excelent 24h security system and doormen, a big private open area with 2 pools, sauna, a Gym and a playground for kids. Also includes a private parking spot in the garage for the guests. It is located at the very best region in Rio! Only 2-minute walk(1 block) to Copacabana beach, 4-minutes walk to Ipanema and Arpoador beaches, 10min walk to the subway and next to many restaurants, bars, drugstores and shops.
Ah! Cant forget to say I live with my boyfriend and that we are very sociable, easygoing and friendly couple. We speak English fluently and we would love to share our place with you and give all the tips we know about the city.
Our living room, kitchen and balcony will be 24h avaiable for use!
During your stay, we will be at the other room of the apartment and It will be a pleasure to help you anytime you need.
See you! Bye bye..

Estou alugando a suite do meu apartamento para o Carnaval de 2017. Sou uma pessoa muito socialvel e amigavel. Moro com meu namorado. O apartamento ainda possui sala de estar e jantar com TV a cabo, wifi, e ar condicionado na sala e no quarto. Somos muito tranquilos e todos os espaços da casa estarão 24h disponiveis para uso dos hospedes.

Aguardamos por voce!

Sprachen: English, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte