Kitchen
View of the Living Room and Entrance
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is close to EVMS, Colley Ave, Mowbray Arch, Stockley Gardens, Downtown. You’ll love the neighborhood and the walkability. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

We renovated the living room and kitchen. It is a nice space to relax with friends. You can see the park from the living room window.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a shared entrance to the building. The apartment is on the first floor. There is a rear entrance leading to a small private patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Tyler and I live within a mile and one of us is always available to help out with any of your needs. We've both lived in Norfolk for over 15 years, so we know our way around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking in front of the building is 1-hour restricted at all times. As you move 1 block further from the hospital, parking becomes long-term.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
Safe and clean area! The appartement had all the amenities! Great value for the price!

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2017
Great neighborhood for walking around to view historic architecture. Close to restaurants and shops as well as the Chrysler Museum. Hosts were very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juli 2017
David's place was a really nice, fully outfitted one bedroom apartment in a great neighborhood. It was an easy walk to restaurants and coffee shops on Colley Avenue. I stayed for three weeks while I was doing research in the area and it was a perfect home base. I would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Juli 2017
We couldn't have been happier with our decision to stay at this place! The area surrounding it was beautiful. We were across the street from a park and within a 5-10 minute walk from restaurants on Colley Ave. If you enjoy riding your bike around, make sure you bring it along to check out the area. It was VERY bike friendly- and we enjoyed biking all around Norfolk and Ghent! If you like to enjoy a few libations, check out all of the cute local breweries within a few miles from the apartment. The apartment was clean, well decorated, and had all of the amenities! We had very little contact with David and Tyler because we did self check-in, but they were readily available in case we needed anything. They walked us through our first AirBnB stay and we are definitely going to do many more! Would recommend their place to everyone!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
Very nice location, clean and check in was a breeze.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Juni 2017
Simple, clean and comfortable. Perfect place to crash after long days of exploring and socializing.

Nutzerprofil von Durrell
Mai 2017
Awesome stay! Very clean and comfortable. Definitely enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much !!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 54 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Norfolk, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von DavidDavid ist ein Superhost.

I'm a pediatrician. My partner is a fashion stylist.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von David.
David
Tyler hilft beim Gastgeben.
Tyler

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte