Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is great for one or two travelers, quiet, low key people. Safe area.
Pets welcome except rottweilers and pitbulls (per management restrictions); when walking dogs outside by law pets have to have a leash at all times and poop must be picked up by owner and toss in the trash (outside not inside the apartment). Smoking only allowed in the balcony while you keep the balcony doors closed behind you.

Die Unterkunft

Your own bathroom with a bathtub.
Bedroom with balcony access and a full size bed (a bit smaller than Queen size). Extra pillows and blankets. For extra people I have 2 leather couches and plenty of floor space in the livingroom where you can use your sleeping bags if travelling with large family or group.
Flat screen T.V. in the room and livingroom. No cable.
Free Internet on the terrace/party room upstairs where there are tables and chairs but is closed after 10 pm.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to the entire appartment and balcony, except my room and my bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be available for questions/advice via e-mail/text while I'm at work.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My condominium offers you free outdoors parking.
Your pet is welcome (dog or cat) and if you don't have one expect to come across with people with their dogs in the elevators or other common areas. I have filtered water at home so you can fill-up your travel bottles when touring the city.
I will make every effort to have available milk, Orange juice, eggs bread and coffee for you. You can make yourself breakfast (eggs, coffee, etc) and light dinners but please nothing too smelly like fish or boiling meats. You can also help yourself to any food you can find or go and buy your own 3 blocks away ("7-11" convinience store) or 4 blocks away a "Safeway" supermarket or a McDonald's about 3 blocks away and open 24 hours a day. Also a Chipotle, Starbucks and CVS pharmacy within a few blocks, as well as a shopping center. "Wheaton" metro-subway about 6 long blocks away, on the red line.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 23:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

no drugs


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Aj
Juni 2017
Alex is extremely nice and welcoming. She makes sure that you're taken care of and that her home feels like home to you as well.

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
April 2017
Wonderful place to stay. It was very clean and Alex is incredibly kind.

Nutzerprofil von Pururaj
Dezember 2016
This place is pretty awesome. The view from the top floor is breathtaking. Also the house is clean silent. I really liked the ambience as well. The owner is pretty helpful with anything you need.

Nutzerprofil von Akash
Oktober 2016
It was great to stay at the place. It is near a metro station which has great connectivity. Surely would want to stay at the same place at my next visit to DC.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Antwort von Alex:
This is true, somehow another person told me that they had already booked and paid. At the time Anne and Andre had only send me a message saying that they were thinking about staying with me. I confirmed to the second party since they said they had already paid. Anne got the message, went online and booked too. But I couldn't have 2 families so I had to cancel Anned and family since they finished the transaction (paid) second. I stayed in touch and made sure they were refunded immediately. I'm new at this but I surely don't want anyone to be left on the street/with no place to stay.
Oktober 2016

Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.