Amazing windows and light in this corner unit on the 7th floorEnjoy your own private deck off the living room.
Sky Chalet: 2 Bed/1 Bath Downtown Free Parking
Sky Chalet: 2 Bed/1 Bath Downtown Free Parking
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Das Sky Chalet ist frisch, leicht gefüllt, modern und sauber. Mit zwei Schlafzimmern und einem Badezimmer, ist dies eine gute Option für zwei Paare oder für Familienurlaub. Mit einer Eckeinheit im 7. Stock, gibt es herrliche Ausblicke und Sonnenuntergänge im Westen. Genießen Sie eine fantastische Innenstadt Lage mit einem Spaziergang von 99! Sie haben eine Tiefgarage für ein Auto, aber alles in der Innenstadt Kern ist leicht zu Fuß erreichbar, so dass die Sky Chalet ist ideal für diejenigen, die ohne Auto, auch zu reisen.
translated by Google

The Sky Chalet is fresh, light-filled, modern, and clean. With two bedrooms and a bathroom, this is a great option for two couples or for family vacations.

Boasting a corner unit on the 7th floor, there are sweeping views and sunsets to the west. Enjoy a fantastic downtown location with a walk score of 99!

You have underground parking for one car, but everything in the downtown core is within easy walking distance, so the Sky Chalet is perfect for those traveling without a car, too.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 49 €
Kaution 176 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 123 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No smoking is allowed on the property (guests will be asked to leave immediately if this rule is transgressed)
- Quiet time between 10pm and 8am (space not suitable for partiers or people who plan on being loud. Guests will be asked to leave immediately if this rule is transgressed)
- No minors (i.e. under 21s, unless accompanied by a legal guardian)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

76 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lacy
September 2017
Great place to stay, you can walk to down town and the shopping, we would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
September 2017
My parents and I had a fantastic stay at Robert's place. The accommodation is bright, cosy and inviting with an amazing view of the city. The finishing touches give this accommodation a 5 star review. The apartment was well stocked with linens, towels and toiletries. And Netflix! Robert was very friendly while welcoming us to his property. I hope to return sometime in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
This is a lovely place to stay if you're visiting Victoria for vacation. We used it as our home based to wander around downtown, visit the Butchart Gardens and eat at many of Victoria's delicious restaurants. Robert was especially helpful and accommodating at check-in, as we arrived on a passenger ferry and were about an hour later than we expected. He also provided a great list of recommendations for bars and restaurants to visit - we mostly ate and drank at places he recommended, and they were all excellent. The apartment was clean, beautifully decorated and had a great view of the city. Would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Tressie
September 2017
Roberts place was nice and clean and in a great location. However, there is some city noise when the windows are open as to be expected. If it's hot out, having a fan to keep cool and drown out the noise from the seagulls and city noise is key. Great place!

Nutzerprofil von Beverly
August 2017
Robert was a gracious host and his place is very nice with great views. The location is central to city centre and not far from a nice variety of restaurants, shops, and other tourist attractions in Victoria, BC. Also found a wonderful french bakery and the best coffee spot, Hudson's is less than a 3 minute walk. Awesome, and communication was excellent!

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
August 2017
The apartment was wonderful! Clean and exactly as expected. Robert was there to greet us on arrival and show us around. The apartment had all of the extras of "home" - tissues, pen and paper, pamphlets on local activities. It was a great location and easy to walk places. The parking was a little tight for the very large rental car we were given, but it worked and was great having a place to park! And Robert was very generous to lend us a picnic blanket for our trip to see the fabulous fireworks at Butchart Gardens. I would love to stay at Robert's place again!

Nutzerprofil von ShirleyShirley ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Great location for exploring Victoria! But also lovely to come back at the end of the day and relax with a wonderful view. Would definitely stay here again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 93 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von RobertRobert ist ein Superhost.

As someone who has spent most of his early adulthood traveling and living abroad, largely in Asia, I really enjoy welcoming travelers here and helping them to explore all that Victoria and Vancouver Island have to offer.

I've lived on the west coast for 12 years, between Vancouver and Victoria, and love the climate, pace, culture, and endless opportunities for outdoor adventure.

When not welcoming guests, you can find me enjoying all that this amazing outdoor paradise has to offer, with my wife Elaine and daughter Frances.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte