Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfy double bed in this peaceful bedroom. It has its own private balcony. It's warm and cozy in winter yet cool and breezy in summer. Shared bathroom.

Die Unterkunft

You'll have your own drawers, hanging space and balcony to feel at home whilst away

Zugang für Gäste

Large lounge room with pay Tv, outside bar and bbq area

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have our own space so can mingle with guests or be on our own

Weitere wichtige Infos

Basic breakfast food supplied as well as tea and coffee .
Dinner is available. 2 courses $15pp. Just chat to Sue about what's on the menu


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–21:00

No smoking.
Rude and unruly behaviour will not be tolerated


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Pyal
Juni 2017
Very nice and comfortable house. The hosts are really kind and generous people who would great lengths to made your stay comfortable. Thanks Sue and Dale.

Nutzerprofil von Piotr
April 2017
I had a great and comfortable stay at Sue and Dale house, real home away of home, at quiet, nice and green neighbourhood, thank You !

Nutzerprofil von 娜
April 2017
the house is pretty comfortable,,and sue and dale are very nice and considerate,they could pick u up if time available,,and the room is tidy and clear ,the quilt is soft and comfortable,the train is very convenient to the central ,I will live here if I travel to sydney next time

Nutzerprofil von Simin
März 2017
They are such a nice couple and the place is wonderful. Everything is perfect. Hope to visit again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
März 2017
Sue and Dale were very bubbly and welcoming. We had a very good chat upon check-in on the first night. They showed me around and reminded me to get in touch without hesitation if i had any difficulty while travelling in Sydney. The whole house was very big, there were another two guests. The bathroom was big and clean, shower facility was very easy to use. The room where i slept was very clean and had sliding door to a little balcony. With this easy access, you would never run out of fresh air. I am a natural mossie attractant, but I was so lucky that i didnt get mossie bites at all during my stay! Sue said whenever she and Dale were around, she would be very happy to offer pick-up & drop-off between the house and the train station nearby. She insisted on offering me a pickup on the first night upon my arrival at the train station which i really appreciated. As for public transport, there was a bus stop about 5 min walk. If ur a night party goer or night time traveller, the bus may not be available late night and it wasn't very frequent on the weekend. Consider (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map which can help plan ur bus journey beforehand. it takes about 20 min to walk from the train station. I walked a few times at night, the walkway was right next to a high speed road (abit like a highway), the area at night was very quiet. But, i did feel safe in that neighborhood at all times. If you prefer peace and quiet at all times, this place is perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Februar 2017
5/5!

Nutzerprofil von Isabel
September 2016
My stay at Susan's and Dale's home was great. Both are very friendly and helpful. :) It's a beautiful home and a nice neighbourhood as well. It's about 40 minutes away from central, but it's also possible to have a nice day in the Lambeth reserve (birds, meadow, water, ...) I enjoyed my time here and I like to come back. :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Picnic Point, Australien · Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von SueSue ist ein Superhost.

Hi there.
Dale and I are now empty nesters and so have opened up our large home to others. We enjoy most sports, travelling, 4 Wheel driving and time out on our motor bike.
We both love to be out on the water so if you visit us you will see we have both a speed boat and a small fishing boat.
Our motto - Be happy

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.