the guest's roomthe guest's room
A frendly and open minded place for your holidays.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located within the city-center. (3 min by walking from Piazza Malpighi and 7 Piazza Maggiore), is surrounded by different city park, morover is near to the Museo di Palazzo Albergatti.
You will like the apartment because is truly lived but each one of flate mates (including EDU, the cat) and it's full of our personalities.
We manage english, spanish and french.
We are open to all kinds of visitor, particular to lonely travellers and couples
Backpackers and LGBT are welcomed.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is wide and immersed in a very wonderful private garden. This make it a perfect place to rest after one day of exploration.
Although the apartment is not so new, the room we'are renting is the best It has right climatization and perfect sound isolation.
Together with us is living a cat, calm and orderly, for sure it's one of plus to visit us and enjoy our apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are freed to use all shared spaces:
Entry living room: wide but not so bright.
Kitchen: full with all kind of utensil (oven, washing machine, freezer)
2 Bathroom that the guests can choose in order to their preferences. They are both equiped with shower, wc,Bidet and sink.
Living room: wide and bright with a wonderful view on the private garden.
The room is equiped with PC , TV (lcd, e usb), freezer (the best way to turn fresh the summer's day), 2 confortable couchs and 1 armchair.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During this holiday period i'm not engaged with work, so i can heIp host with touristic tips or giving them some advices.
If the guests desires i'm avaible to prepare breakfast or lunch.
We managing english, spanish, Italian and a little bit of french.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Being a student's apartment, furniture is "vintage" so, if you are looking for luxury, our apartment is not the right place.
Altough our efforts to keep the apartment orderly, due to its dimension, this is not an easy task, so we wish you will living our flate as yours and respect is order too.
Anyway we think that only the order is not enough to make you feel better.
We have great experience in hosting people from everywhere.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 24 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lena
August 2016
I felt very welcome at Pasquale's flat. The communication before my arrival went without problems and Pasquale provided me with a detailed description on how to find the apartment. The flat is located centrally in the city and everything can be reached by foot. I had great experiences in Bologna, thanks to Pasquale and his flat mates, who were lovely, hospitable and helpful. Can only recommend the place!

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Pasquale was out of town when I stayed, but his two roommates Davide and Giordano were genuinely wonderful hosts. They were able to provide excellent recommendations on where I should visit, what food I should eat etc. The location is very central and allowed me a good jump-off point for house hunting. And they've a cat that you'll become fond of very quickly. I'd absolutely stay here again, and would recommend it to anyone who needs a place to crash on a budget.

Nutzerprofil von Gema
Mai 2017
Todo tal y como se describe en el anuncio. La cama cómoda y los anfitriones (y el gato) encantadores.

Nutzerprofil von Taya
April 2017
Pasquale and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very friendly and made me feel at home. They were all very thoughtful and caring. The room is clean and cozy (and so is the rest of the house), location is great, Edu the cat is adorable. Thank you guys for a wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Edmond
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Dylan
August 2016
Pasquale was incredibly warm and accommodating, can only recommend this space!

Bologna, ItalienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Pasquale

I'm Pasquale a 25 years old southern man, but i'm living in Bologna to attend a post graduated course in export management.
I leaved my region 7 years ago. During my Academic period i have been living in Northen Italy, Spain, Argentina, Chile and finally here in Bologna.
I'm sharing my flate with 6 people and one cat, it's so cute.
I have arleady used AirBnb as guest and it was great.
This summer just me and one of my flate mate will remain here and we would like to fill the void rooms with people coming from everywhere.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte