Cozy Home with a view
Cozy Home with a view
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the beach, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the kitchen, the cosiness, the views, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). I have off road parking for up to 3 cars, free wifi and a garage to store bikes etc.

Der Wohnraum

I have a large 7 bedroom house, many different rooms available dependant on requirements. Lovely position, as close to beach and park. I have off road parking for up to 3 cars, free wifi and a garage to store bikes etc.

Zugang für Gäste

There are 3 bathrooms, one as en suit and 2 separate. Access to kitchen on request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be here every night, and able to help you with any problems or queries you may have.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 81 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 12:00 bis 00:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2017
Clean, warm, relaxed, good value & therefore a bit basic. Just what I needed. Rachel is very easy going and friendly.
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwort von Rachel:
Yes defiantly! Don’t worry about the door open accident! I felt terrible ! See you soon :)
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anchalee
September 2017
Just stayed at Rachel's place with my new cockapoo puppy Buddy and friend. Decided to come down to the sea for a mini break. Rachel was very accommodating of both us and Buddy. There is lots of room at the house and Buddy loved playing with the family dog Boris who was very friendly. Rachel's children were also very friendly and helpful and loved playing with Buddy. The accommodation is near to local cafes and restaurants and a very being dog friendly park if you are bringing a pet. Had a really lovely stay and would definitely stay at Rachel's place if we came down again :)

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
September 2017
Rachael's place is very friendly and in a lovely location, I would say it is a bit void of furniture i.e. Chair , table , pictures etc but never the less Rachael's friendliness made up for the room being a bit stark.

Nutzerprofil von Camilla
August 2017
Rachel's place is a good location between Sandbanks and Poole itself. Rachel was a wonderful host, nothing was too much trouble. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Emma
August 2017
A clean, large house with plenty of activity and a friendly dog with basic amenities. Great base for Poole harbour as well as Kitesurfing 10 mins cycle up the road. Rachel and her girls are very friendly and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Rasa
August 2017
Friendly and welcoming host, got offered a nice cup of tea on arrival. The house was clean and so was the room. The location was also great, in a very nice neighbourhood, not far from a really good bakery for breakfast that Rachel recommended. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
A really friendly household and host. Prepared to go the extra mile to help out...

Poole, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachel

I am 33. I love golf, water sports and the theatre. I current host a variety of individuals. I have a very happy house and lucky to live close to the beach and park. I have a cockapoo puppy and my home will always be animal and child friendly.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte