Lovely apartment next to FOODHALLEN in A'dam West


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome to my bright apartment. It has everything you need for a great stay, including a little patio, bright living room, fully equipped kitchen and very comfortable bedroom. The place is practically next to the great Foodhallen and right at the local farmer's market, the Ten Kate market. Besides my apartment is in walking distance from the Vondelpark, really close to the fantastic area "de Jordaan" and the city centre. Overall I'm sure that you'll have a great time here.

Die Unterkunft

My space is well suited for couples, foodies or business travelers who prefer to stay in one of the upcoming districts in Amsterdam; Oud West. There's a direct tramline around the corner that goes to the city centre and Central Station (tram 17). Everything you need for a short stay in Amsterdam you'll find in my apartment or in the direct neighborhood.

The apartment is located right at the Ten Kate Market with very friendly people working there, but when you close the door you do not have anything to do with it. The market has many great spots to enjoy great and cheap food. Try the Mango humus at the end of the market or go the "Warme Notenkraam" for some great nuts.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro. After 0:00, we ask an additional 50 euro. For other in- and check-out times please contact me.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 150€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
September 2016
This is an exceptionally lovely little flat in a fantastic location; very comfortable and with a private, pretty balcony. No more than two minutes from the tram stop, close to the Foodhallen (definitely worth a visit!) and lots of local conveniences. We were met on arrival by an iamb&b representative who was very friendly and who quickly introduced us to the flat and then left us to make ourselves at home and get on with exploring the city. If you're looking for a perfect space for two which is just a short tram or bus ride to the city centre then I would definitely recommend booking to stay here. Loved it! There are currently (early September 2016) roadworks on the street so it is very dusty, but this has no affect on transport or access, and we didn't notice any excessive noise from this, and the market was still open.

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
September 2016
Beautiful apartment in lovely, safe area convenient to transport links. Apartment is exactly as photos with lovely private balcony. Highly recommended hope to stay again soon.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
August 2016
Had a great time, my girlfriend loved it. A really nice bachelorette pad with all amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
August 2016
Elian's place is amazing. very cute and cosy. I would totally stay there again. It's only a minute walk to catch a Metro if you don't want to walk. Next door there is a good Indian Restaurant and the Foodhallen are right there, too. you can find parking although that will be 27 Euro for a 24 hours period. We did not meet Elian but she left us a nice note, coffee, tea and wine. very nice and highly recommended.

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Elian

Iamb&b is taking care of my apartment while I am gone!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.