Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Based in the lovely 5th district we offer a spacious and comfortable room for your stay in Vienna.

The flat is fresh renovated and we want to share one room for international guests, because we love to host people from abroad. The room is about 25 sqm and pretty calm to a courtyard.

In walking-distance you can find two supermarkets and as well a variety of food shops, but If you are a talent just cook in the kitchen :)

We are looking forward to host you guys!

Die Unterkunft

The flat is settled in an old, nearly 100 years old house in the 5th district. The room is in the direction to the backyard with a lovely tree in the center. That means it's as well calm and a perfect view when you wake up in the morning.

The room is equipped with a minimal furniture style; that means we put in some lovely selected furnitures like an old table of my grandma, different chairs & seats and a old radio box which is working. The bed is an pallet bed with a double matrace - i slept during the summer here and it was super nice.

Zugang für Gäste

You have an access to the bathroom , rest room and the kitchen. The other two rooms me and my flatmate live there.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It depends if I'm in Vienna. I travel a lot , both business and private and I'm not always here. My flat mate Anna is also a contact partner of you and providing you a good service with information and if you need other help.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ina
Dezember 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt bei Nicolas, und der 4. Bezirk ist ohnehin wunderbar! Gern wieder.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Oktober 2016
Nicolas war ein wunderbarer Gastgeber und hat dafür gesorgt dass ich mich wohlfühle. Bin Ihm auch dankbar für den Tipp des Restaurants. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.

Nutzerprofil von Angus
Januar 2017
Nicolas had a lovely cozy apartment which provided all you need for a simple stay in Vienna. Although it isn't in the heart of Vienna, it is only 2 stops on the train which Nicolas will help you with. Nicolas was very kind and helpful, even showing us nice spots to go, and cooking us an Austrian dinner and made me a birthday cake. Overall, would recommend staying.

Nutzerprofil von Brion
Dezember 2016
Nicolas was very welcoming. I was glad to have stayed in his residence. I would not have been able to enjoy Vienna they way I did without his quick communication and generosity. I definitely recommend staying with Nicolas.

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Oktober 2016
Mi sono trovata molto bene, Nicolas e la sua coinquilina sono due persone davvero gentili e disponibili. L'annuncio è molto ben dettagliato! Sistemazione assolutamente cosigliata!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Wien, Österreich · Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nicolas

I'm a easy going and spontaneous guy, always in a good mood and of course open minded for every topic you want to share.

At the moment I work for a company in the tourism sector and in addition for a music festival in West Austria. As well I do several own projects in the music branch in Austria.

Essential parts of my life are music and traveling so far I have time. There is no better way to understand the world and cultures If you see it with your own eyes and feelings.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.