Zu Inhalten springen
BedroomThree layers of curtains in the bedroom for late mornings
Downtown apt with balcony by subway
Downtown apt with balcony by subway
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
TOP-BEWERTUNG
Christina
Christina
Dezember 2016
Die Unterkunft entsprach genau den Beschreibungen. Sie war gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Aussicht vom Balkon aus war herrlich. Der angekündigte Lärm durch benachbarte Studenten blieb während unseres Aufenthalts aus - zwischen Weihnachten und Neujahr nicht verwunderlich, da vermutli…

I leave you my 1 bedroom +comfy 1 sofa bed while I'm away! Welcoming place with balcony. Right downtown on the 2subway lines at St George station in the great neighborhood of The Annex right by the very lively bloor street west & the neighborhoods of Yorkville, UofT and Koreatown.

Der Wohnraum

My place is very welcoming and in prime location to go roam around the city. The balcony is so pleasant for a morning coffee and breakfast, a sunny lunch or an evening beer! The apartment is spacious for a one bedroom and especially for Toronto!

Zugang für Gäste

Bedroom, kitchen, desk area, bathroom... All the apartment!
Unfortunately I don't have parking...

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that even though the neighborhood is very residential they are many students around too on my street and as well next door in a frat house. They are usually good and quiet (exams exams I guess and then gone during summer) but it can happen that they have a party one of the night of the weekend of your stay. They are ear plugs just in case in the night stand for that purpose.

I do not own a TV.

Cats and small dogs are welcome if they are clean (washroom trained and not going on bed and sofa bed).

I always appreciate if you water the plants when you are staying longer than a weekend but there is no obligation of course.

I do not have parking. But they are many options, here are a few tips:
You can park in the street in front of the building for free at night until 8am. During the day unfortunately that parking is limited to 2/3hours.
However they are paying parking lots where you can park at the full day a bit further the apartment:
One is outdoors on Madison street right before the intersection with Bloor, that would be a 7min walk and 10$ max a day.
Another a bit closer is on Huron street right before Bloor too and 12$ max the day.
And a third one on Bedford, again right before Bloor but that would be pricier I believe.
They are underground parking lots a bit further too if you wish.
You can check out the website Parking Green P and put on my address to see all the options you have (and also pay from your mobile so you don't have to go all the way there!) (URL HIDDEN)
And there is also the impark website (a bit less user friendly) with parking options around eg 360 Bloor west (URL HIDDEN)

Do not hesitate to text me during your stay if you have any question!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 343 €
Wochenendpreis 96 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 17:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- No smoking inside but on the balcony not a problem. Butts on the ashtray box not in the plants pots please (Guests had put my balcony on fire once like this, very scary! Luckily no major damage except the plants and balcony furniture)
- No parties!
And Careful with the music volume, my neighbors are not very tolerant so keep it quite low ;)
- Don't hesitate to contact me if you need arrangements for the checkin time, it might be possible! I will always try to be arranging and I also got in place the self check in for as much flexibility as possible!
- Please don't leave your dirty dishes in the sink. Note that I don't have a dish washer
- And just be respectful of my home please :-)
Thank you and most of all: enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Dezember 2016
Die Unterkunft entsprach genau den Beschreibungen. Sie war gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Aussicht vom Balkon aus war herrlich. Der angekündigte Lärm durch benachbarte Studenten blieb während unseres Aufenthalts aus - zwischen Weihnachten und Neujahr nicht verwunderlich, da vermutlich alle bei ihren Familien zu Hause waren... Zur Ubahnstation musste man wirklich nur 3 Minuten laufen und man gelangte innerhalb von 15 Minuten nach Downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Juni 2017
Camille's place was exactly as advertised. She was extremely easy to contact and made the check-in/check-out process as smooth as possible. It's right beside the Subway which made accessing the city that much easier, and was walking distance to a large number of restaurants and shops. The place was simple and quiet. I never saw anyone else in the building during my entire stay. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von George
Mai 2017
The trees were bursting with life on Camille's street. The plants in her apartment also gave the apartment a feeling of warmth and life. Camille was very welcoming and easy to communicate with, before and during the stay. Both the bed and the futon are very comfortable and the kitchen is equipped with everything you need to make a good meal. Thanks Camille :)

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
April 2017
Camille was a very courteous and friendly host. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
April 2017
Great host. Great place . Very relaxing atmosphere. Great location. Highly recommend !

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
März 2017
An absolutely amazing apartment! Would 100% recommend to anyone in the Annex area!

Nutzerprofil von Piper
Februar 2017
I stayed at Camille's just for the long weekend and I have no complaints. Great location - very easy to bus/subway or walk to different areas of downtown Toronto. Camille was very helpful and accommodating for check in and offered us lots of suggestions of for things to do & where to eat!

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Camille

Coming from south of France I now work and live in Toronto. Being in a big city I crave nature and the great outdoors with all the activities it has to offer. Although I love discovering new cities in North America as well as I never really had the occasion while living in Europe.
Overall I love nature, food and traveling!
Can't wait to go out there, discover more and meet you all!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte