Lounge with west facing windowLounge with dining table
Bright spacious flat, great for families.
Gastgeber: Charlotte
Charlotte ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sleeps 2 to 4.
Bright top floor flat, recently renovated to a high standard and equipped with all the necessary amenities required for a comfortable stay.
Located just a few minutes walk away from the the Old Town, right across the road from the Summerhall (arts venue and Festival hub) and around the corner from the Meadows park.

Two bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other with adult size bunk beds.
Popular area with lots of local restaurants and pubs to choose from.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paula
September 2016
Just as described. Great location within walking distance of centre. Charlotte was really accommodating, a great communicator and a provider of very good biscuits!

Nutzerprofil von Yi
September 2016
Very clean, warm house, address is also very convenient, host is super good, have the feeling of home.

Nutzerprofil von Gudrun
September 2016
We loved everything about the place. Location was perfect for sightseeing (the Royal Mile is just a short walk away), shopping, eating out - everything. The rooms and kitchen were spacious and well furnished, there was tea and coffee to welcome us. Our airplane was delayed but Charlotte and her husband didn't even blink for changing the arrival time several times. In total, we enjoyed out stay and we will come back - it's already planned.

Nutzerprofil von Robin
August 2016
Great, comfortable and relatively centrally located in the city. Everything was exactly as described and we got some great recommendations for restaurants that we really appreciated. Highly recommend Charlotte's place.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
August 2016
All very good thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
August 2016
This was everything we wanted it to be! Every contact was quick and efficient. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect. All major attractions and facilities were in easy walking distance. We would definitely come back! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Raymond
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
I am a Swede but have made Scotland my home since 1993. I also speak fluent French and Spanish. When I am not working I enjoy spending time with my family and together we enjoy travelling around seeing new places and experiencing new things. Je suis suédoise et j'ai fait l'Eco…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte