bedroom two 2800 x 3000front living area
2 bed Apt in the old town of puerto del carmen
2 bed Apt in the old town of puerto del carmen
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz liegt in der Nähe des Old Town Harbour, tolle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Fitnessraum und Strand. Sie lieben meinen Platz wegen der günstigen Lage, einfacher Zugang mit Bus und Taxi, helle Zimmer, entspannter und niedriger Schlüssel, während Sie direkt am Rande der Altstadt liegen.
translated by Google

My place is close to the Old Town Harbour,great shopping,restaurants,bars,clubs,gym and the beach. You’ll love my place because of convenient location,easy access by bus and taxi,bright rooms,laid back and low key whilst being right on the edge of the old town center.

Der Wohnraum

Es ist möglich, eines der besten Orte, wenn nicht das beste für den Zugang zum Einkaufszentrum, Transport und Strand alle weniger als 8 Minuten entfernt (zu Fuß).
translated by Google

It has possibley one of the best locations if not the best for access to shopping center,transport and beach all less than 8 mins away (walking).

Zugang für Gäste

Die ganze Eigenschaft
translated by Google

All of the Property

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin in der Regel nicht um, aber kann kontaktiert werden, wie und wenn nötig haben auch mary als Kontakt zu, wenn es ein Problem, das Hände auf die Aufmerksamkeit braucht
translated by Google

I am usually not around but can be contacted as and when needed also have mary as contact to if there is a problem that needs hands on attention

Weitere wichtige Infos

Von Flughafen Ankünfte Ausfahrt rechts für den Bus 161 (80 Meter) kostet es ca. € 2,80 pP oder Taxi kostet ca. € 14/20. Taxi dauert 15/20 Minuten Bus 30/45 für Bus fragen Sie nach der Haltestelle am Biosfere, welches das Einkaufszentrum ist (2 min zu Fuß). Wohnung hat eine 42 Flachbildschirm, die Andriod-Box für TV und Netflix und G gegossen für die gleiche können Sie App namens Miracast Display Finder frei von Play Store wahrscheinlich nicht fom Apfel und das alles von Ihrem Handy kann beobachtet werden. Es gibt zwei Arten von Casting-Geräten, die ich aufgelistet habe, aber Air bnb entfernte sie, aber wir alle wissen, welche man mit einem G und dem othe A beginnt. Wirklich Luft sensative Inhalte oder dumme Regeln? Ps das Internet hat ein Maximum von 6 mb Geschwindigkeit, aber ist unbegrenzt so glückliches Surfen. Um den tv zu benutzen, musst du dich mit einem (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)-Konto anmelden, wenn du keinen von mir benutzt hast. Benutzername: (EMAIL HIDDEN) Kennwort thesaint1
translated by Google

From airport arrivals exit to the right for the buss 161 (80 meters) it costs about €2.80 pp or taxi will cost around €14/20 . taxi will take 15/20 mins bus 30/45 for bus ask for the stop at the Biosfere which is the shopping center (2 min walk).
Apartment has a 42 flat screen which has andriod box for tv and netflix and G cast for the same you can use app called Miracast Display Finder free from play store probably not fom apple and the anything from your phone can be watched . there are two kinds of casting devices i listed them but Air bnb removed them but we all know which one begins with a G and the othe A .Really Air sensative contents or silly rules ?.

Ps the internet has a max of 6 mb speed but is unlimited so happy surfing.
To use the tv you must log in with a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) account if you dont have one use mine.
Username:
(EMAIL HIDDEN)
Password thesaint1


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 300 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Respect the neighborhood and absolutely no smoking


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marina
März 2017
We had to deal with a blocked toilet for two days even though we didnt do anything to cause it. We couldnt reach anyone and the drain Service didnt want to come until he could speak to richars. when we finally reached Richard he seemed very nice and helped us immedeatly. We also apreciated that he sent someone to get us a griddle but he never came back to actually bring one. We came to the conclusion that he probably has been Busy and it was an exeption. But it still wasnt the best experience. It also wasnt really clean and we had to clean the bathroom ourself After the Drain Service left it very Messy. That was when we Noticed that the bathroom hasnt really been well cleaned at all as there was dirt between the tiles which was very easy to remove.

Nutzerprofil von César
César
Juli 2017
Overall, the house is fine, according to the description. It is a 10 minutes walk from the beach and very near to a shopping centre where you can find everything you need at every time. In addition, we didnt find it noisy at all and it seemed to be very safe. We didnt even have problems with the toilet as we were informed. However, the appearance of huge flying cockroaches at times was disgusting. In addition, the first day we didnt even have a chair per person and cooking material to cook for five. Richard never answered having read our messages on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), what we find very disrespectful. However, Mary was very helpful and answered our requests very fast. We had that issues solved the third day.
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Antwort von Richard:
The apartment is listed as sleeps maxim 5 and has sleeping space 2 doubles and 1 single bed these are shown in photos and normally there would be 2 couples or several friends . Cesar arrived plus 4 other teenagers all male who insisted that they have separate beds and did not want to share the doubles . Cesar also stated that he and his friends did not want to eat out due to the cost and insisted that he wanted a extra large pot/pan to cook pasta or rice as this was the cheapest way to eat as a courtesy we went out and purchased one to satisfy him at our cost. As for flying cockroaches ,cockroaches cannot fly and in the Canary islands there are indeed several flying insects especially at night that will enter the apartment if the doors and windows are left open to facilitate drinking and partying on the terraced area much to the annoyance of my neighbours who threatened to call the police (i have let the apartment for almost 2 years and this was a first from any guests). I work away and mary looks after my place when i am not around so any problems reported to me directly i relay to her and they are delt with asap which by Cesar's admission was the case even if they were unfounded or unreasonable. After this experience i will better vet my guests as Cesar and his friends obviously wanted a cheap way (to hang out and party they caused damage to the property contents and my relationship with my neighbour neighbours which is simply not on). I would warn hosts to check the validity and intentions of Cesar and his guests before accepting him at their space.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Clive
März 2017
The apartment is reasonably spacious and well located. It is right in the town centre but away from the road. There is very little traffic noise and a metal gate makes this and four other units feel very safe at night when the gate is locked. Refurbishment of the nearby shopping centre was noisy at times, but this looks to be nearing completion. (The shopping centre is excellent having good quality shops, a Spar supermarket, restaurants, an open air cinema and it is literally just across the road). The apartment is comfortable. Beds, bedding, towels etc. all plentiful and clean. However, the kitchen was lacking in many of the basic items one would expect to find in a self catering situation. (Such as kitchen scales, roasting tins, mixing bowl, etc.) The TV was an issue as it only works through the internet. After a lot of trial and error and several calls and texts to Richard, we managed to find access to all UK terrestrial channels, but it was a very cumbersome system.

Nutzerprofil von Caitriona
Januar 2017
Great place...great price

Nutzerprofil von Moomm
Januar 2017
Great view, nice appartement! Maria was really helpful! Dont hesitate to book the place:)

Nutzerprofil von Kerry
Dezember 2016
Good apartment which is located in a nice part of the old town. We found it very quiet at night and only a few steps from the shopping centre/spar supermarket for groceries. Car not needed here at all. Would be happy to return here.

Nutzerprofil von Anthea
Dezember 2016
Very handy to shops and a lovely bar and restaurant, good for a winter break.

Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte