The Room. There is also a one person bed under the matrimonial one if you prefer!This is a perfect place to study or work, draw, take pictures... You also have a ventilator!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Orange and Rose is in a charming sunny apartment, at the fourth floor of a building in the San Giovanni lively neighborhood. You are welcome to use the other rooms (Kitchen, dining room, terrace). Feel at home. There are two little terrace to enjoy the view, and to eat breakfast. The breakfast is included, just help yourself at any time. You can come alone, or with your partner\friend, and you can either sleep in the same bed, or in two separated beds in the same room.

Der Wohnraum

There is an elevator. The street is calm but the neighborhood is full of cultural, artistic and commercial activities. The apartment is situated near to Re di Roma (Metro & piazza), San Giovanni (Metro & Piazza), Lodi (Piazza & Metro) Basilica San Giovanni, a typical Market, Restaurants, Bars, Pompi (The best tiramissu in Roma), Pigneto (An artist's neighbourhood). You'll enjoy the place because of: the scenery, the position (that enables you to get in 15 minutes to the historical centre), the intimacy, the calm. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lone adventurers, and business travellers. The dining room, the bathroom, and the kitchen are shared with one or two other persons, depending on the period, who love giving advices on what to visit and do in Rome.

Zugang für Gäste

You can access to the room, the bathroom, the kitchen, the two terraces, the dining room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Usually the person welcoming you is Zoé, she lives in Rome since 8 years and loves sharing informations about Rome. She works all day long in her studio in Trastevere. Sometimes she works in a very nice and cheap restaurant in the center, where you can go to taste Roman food while being the only tourists!

Weitere wichtige Infos

You can smoke on the terraces, but not inside the house or inside the rooms.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 28 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

-Two security advices: don't forget to turn of the gas in he kitchen when you leave.
Moreover, here you can find many chargers and USB cables "made in China". , Please, don't use those, they easily take fire in our (hot) country, and it can be very dangerous. If you forgot yours, let us know, we will find one for you.
- You can smoke, but on the terrace.
- When you come back late, try not to make to mush noise.
- You can of course use the dishes, etc... But clean them afterward.
- And finally, the bathroom, the shower, and the common spaces are shared, so we try to make sure they remain clean!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von William
September 2017
Alizé and Zoe are fantastic hosts. Everything in the description is accurate. Room is spacious and clean, beautiful terrace view. I did not use transportation once, If you're okay to walk you can be at the Coliseum in 15 min. They are friendly as can be and very accommodating. If I return to Rome, I will stay with them for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
September 2017
Very nice place located close to the metro, tram and bus in a quiet location. I felt very welcome and had a very nice stay. Alizee and her sister Zoe speak french, which was even easier for me. thanks again to them.

Nutzerprofil von Tsoi
August 2017
Zoé is a very nice and helpful host. It was my pleasure that can live in her apartment. The apartment is very clean and convenient to access. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Lynne
August 2017
My daughter stayed here not me. She thought the location was very good and the hosts communicated with her very eell5

Nutzerprofil von Meredith
August 2017
This place was absolutely perfect. Walkable and made me feel like I had a safe, cozy, and comfortable place to return to after a long day touring the city. Would highly recommend and hope to stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von José
August 2017
El apartamento es precioso y muy limpio, mucho más de lo que esperaba. Aunque no está en el centro histórico es fácil ir a pie o en transporte público, el barrio es tranquilo y te permite descansar. La comunicación es muy fluida y atenta. Definitivamente muy recomendable para una linda estancia en Roma.

Nutzerprofil von Gazelle
August 2017
The house is close to public transport. Zoe helped me alot to find my ways. Also the room is cozy and quiet. Highly recommended!

ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von AlizéAlizé ist ein Superhost.

I live here since a year, and sometimes I leave for work!

I like mu house and I think you'll like it too.

I am 30, and work in cinema, and I think this place is perfect to write and think!

But I'm starting also to discover the bars and restaurants!

I like cooking, and you can use the kitchen too!

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Alizé.
Alizé
Zoé hilft beim Gastgeben.
Zoé

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte