Zu Inhalten springen
On nicer days, relax or chat on the front porchKitchen
Stay Your Way - 2 Twin Beds
Stay Your Way - 2 Twin Beds
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Du wirst meinen Platz wegen der Lage, der Leute und der Ansichten lieben. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende und Familien (mit Kindern). Fragen Sie mich nach Special Deal bei der Anmietung der Queen-Bett-Zimmer auch.
translated by Google

You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).
Ask me about Special Deal when renting the Queen Bed room as well.

Der Wohnraum

Diese Auflistung ist für ein Zimmer in einem Privathaus. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 2. Stock des Hauses. Es stehen 3 Zimmer zur Verfügung. Wenn andere Räume vermietet werden, können Sie das Badezimmer teilen oder das zweite Badezimmer benutzen, das sich im ersten Stock befindet. Buchung mehr als ein Zimmer wird zu einem Rabatt führen.
translated by Google

This listing is for one room in a private home. The room is located on the 2nd floor of the home. There are 3 rooms available. If other rooms are rented, you may share the bathroom or use the second bathroom which is on the first floor. Booking more than one room will result in a discount.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zu der Mehrheit des Hauses, einschließlich der Küche / Familie Zimmerbereich, 2 Badezimmer, Waschküche und Außenbereich. Die Küche kann verwendet werden; Gäste müssen nur das Essen liefern. Alle Kochtöpfe, Pfannen, Geschirr, Besteck, Gewürze und Kochutensilien stehen zur Verfügung.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the majority of the house, including the kitchen/family room area, 2 full bathrooms, laundry room and outside areas. The kitchen may be used; guests only need to supply the food. All cooking pots, pans, dishes, flatware, seasonings and cooking utensils are available for use.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ein kontinentales Frühstück wird jeden Morgen serviert, darunter: eine Vielzahl von Cerealien, Bagels oder Muffins, Saft, Kaffee und Tee. Das Zimmer ist mit einer weißen Lärmmaschine für zusätzliche Privatsphäre ausgestattet.
translated by Google

A self-serve continental breakfast will be available every morning including: a variety of cereals, bagels or muffins, juice, coffee and tea.
The room is equipped with a white noise machine for additional privacy.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Quiet time after 10 pm
Please request exceptions to check-in or check-out times in advance of your stay.
Smoking permitted in designated outside areas with proper butt disposal.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jeannie
November 2017
Very clean and comfortable. My daughter and I were there for a quick visit for a college open house, so the room with the twin beds was perfect. The beds were comfy, even more so if you wanted to share with one of her friendly cats! For dinner, we got takeout from a local place, but couldn’t finish it. The next morning, Lisa was kind enough to give us an insulated bag and an ice pack so that the food would last in the car throgh the day. Overall a very pleasant stay with a friendly and thoughtful host. Definitely recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Hu
Oktober 2017
We like this place, clean and comfortable. Lisa is a very nice host. We enjoy our stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Weizhen
Oktober 2017
really nice host, room is super clean ! Paul and Panda (two cats) are super cute!!

Nutzerprofil von Anita
Oktober 2017
Lisa has a lovely home and is a very thoughtful host. The country setting is very peaceful and it was great to enjoy a sunrise coffee overlooking the fall scenery from the large windows at the back of the house. Lisa is flexible and easy going -- she knows how to make you feel welcome without getting in your way!

Nutzerprofil von Keesha
Oktober 2017
Lisa was a great host. We had originally booked the twin beds, but she thankfully reached out to us to let us know the queen bed was available if we wanted. Her house was cozy and the views of her land were beautiful. She had numerous bathroom amenities available and a delicious breakfast laid out in the morning.

Nutzerprofil von Alisa
Oktober 2017
Lisa's place is amazing! I had stayed there during my previous work experience and was happy I could return! My job had me working outside and one day when it was cold and rainy she sent me a message that she would have hot home-made apple crisp when I got there! If I return to the area I hope she has a vacancy or I would actually be disappointed.

Nutzerprofil von Alisa
September 2017
Lisa's place was awesome .. very clean, communication was very quick ... she went above and beyond with her breakfast muffins, coffee and juice and her hospitality was a huge plus .... I would highly recommend staying with her!

Suffield, Connecticut, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Interaktion mit Gästen
Ich bin 24/7 verfügbar, um mit Ihren Bedürfnissen zu helfen. Ich arbeite von zu Hause aus und biete Gelegenheit, um zu interagieren, aber ich muss auch während des Tages Geschäfte machen. Ich kann zur Verfügung stehen, um zu sitzen und zu plaudern während der Abende. Wenn die Gäste Privatsphäre im Gemeinschaftsraum bevorzugen, ist das auch angenehm, weil ich in der Lage bin, Zeit in meinem Zimmer zu verbringen. Informationen über Veranstaltungen und Dinge zu tun, Restaurants und Anleitungen auf Anfrage geliefert. Die Atmosphäre ist entspannt mit dem Hauptziel, um die Gäste bequem zu machen, während sie weg von zu Hause sind.
translated by Google

I am available 24/7 to assist with your needs. I do work from home, providing opportunity to interact but I also have to attend to business during the day. I may be available to sit and chat during the evenings. If guests prefer privacy within the shared space, that is agreeable too because I am able to spend time quiet time in my room. Information about events and things to do, restaurants and directions supplied upon request. The atmosphere is relaxed with the main goal to make guests comfortable while they are away from home.

Über Lisa

Hi! I am Lisa and I thank you for visiting my Airbnb page. My story is simple..........I enjoy entertaining and meeting people and I have extra room in my home. I work from home so am around the house most of the time.
After "opening" for reservations last September, I can say that I have had wonderful guests and it has been such fun welcoming them into my home while they are in the area for a variety of reasons. I am looking forward to another great year!
Our cats Paul and Panda have also become part of the deal grabbing the attention of many with their gentle curiousity!
I hope that people will come to stay and feel comfortable and welcome. The house is set up so that rooms can be rented separately or together. I look forward to meeting you!
My motto: Live Love Laugh! Be the Sparkle!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte