Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in wohnung

London style with cute dog

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen

London style with cute dog

Privatzimmer in wohnung
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke mit der Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Frühstück
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Flat is mins walk to tower bridge and many tourist places.. confirm you like dogs when you enquiry and ask as many questions you want, i will be happy to help

Ausstattung

WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Bügeleisen

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 08:00 bis 16:00 und Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oliver
Oliver
August 2017
Karen is a great host, she's is very accommodating and also provides loads of extra tips and odds and ends that make a stay much better than normal. Great pad and very reasonable!
Nutzerprofil von Annabel
Annabel
September 2016
Karen was the best host you can think of. She cared really about us and had all these little things like maps, selfistick, toothpaste etc for us to borrow. The apartment is really clean and the location is just great. 15 min walk to the Tower Bridge and some cool pubs are close a…
Nutzerprofil von Subhadeep
Subhadeep
September 2016
Karen is a lovely and great host! We (me and my wife) enjoyed the staying very much and we wish we could have stayed a few days more at her place! The house is perfectly located just on the main road and bus no 1 will take you to the city center in 15 minutes. The room was clean …
Nutzerprofil von Reuben
Reuben
September 2016
The host was great. Karen greeted us when we arrive and make us feel at home as we stayed for almost 2 weeks. The picture describe the actual place we are staying. The location was great and is close to Tower Bridge and tube station. This makes it convenient for us to travel and …
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Tom
September 2016
Excellent shared home! Karen keeps a VERY tidy home and has little baskets of goodies to help in your trip (toiletries, snacks, selfie sticks, guide books, and more). She has many nice stories having worked for a long time in the area and superb suggestions - including the best f…
Nutzerprofil von Viktorija
Viktorija
August 2016
I've never received such a warm, friendly and helpful welcome before. Our stay at Karen's house was amazing. Not only our room was cozy and extremely tidy (not to mention perfect location) but the hostess herself (and her cute little dog) was super friendly. She showed us few pla…
Nutzerprofil von João
João
August 2016
The house was just as expected, clean and cozy with everything I needed to enjoy my stay there. Karen was very welcoming and gave us a lot of tips about London and how to move around this big city. She even invited me and a friend, with who I travelled with, for an amazing din…

Gastgeber: Karen

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Karen
16 Bewertungen
I am a 25 years old woman that is passionate about traveling, dogs, food, restaurants, coffee shops, making memories and 80's music! I currently work during the day as a Dog Walker in my area, in the evening in a restaurant in bermondsey street and on my free time i do shellac m…
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft