Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy large, single room with evening sun in a small house. Share bathroom and kitchen (washing machine) with owner some of the time. Sunny garden to relax and only 5min to station with fantastic fast access to City, (15-20min) and West End (15 min)

Der Wohnraum

Single room in small simple house share with owner.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared kitchen with washing machine, shared bathroom (bath with shower, toilet) and lovely sunny garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

Owner will be at property from time to time

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note this is a room with a single bed. It's not suitable for a couple, but a spare mattres (on the floor) cld be provided for friends sharing or a parent with one child for an additional charge.
There is no usable living room at the property due to some building work in progress (on hold during summer), but there are table and chairs in the room and dining facilities in the kitchen. There is also seating in the garden/on terrace for breakfast /lunch in the sun.
The house is smoke free (no smoking allowed inside), and is pet free, although a cat used to live here until very recently.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 0.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
WLAN
Küche
Waschmaschine

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 91 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is a house share, so please respect the other person at the house and the neighbours. No additional guest apart from booker(s) Non smoking only.
Pls note we are omnivores and there has been a cat at the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lokky
September 2016
It was great to stay at this place with a nice lady taking care of me. It feels safe to be around the neighbourhood and it has a beautiful and quiet atmosphere. Great if you are finding a place to relax and lay back. Thank you.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tamara

Classical singer and M.E. sufferer. Shares the house with an old cat and a hard working mature Ozzy lady.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte