Living/Dining with KitchenetteLiving Area
Green & Sunny Haven in Remuera

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are offering a separate, very spacious upstairs private area with two bedrooms, bathroom, study nook, and a large open plan lounge and dining area. The kitchenette includes a small fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, crockery and cutlery.

We are close to the CBD, Newmarket and Remuera with good dining, shopping, art and culture. You will love the space and quiet, the leafy outlook from the balcony, and the privacy. Our place suits couples, families, solos and business travellers.

We are a short walk from two bus routes to the CBD and a 15-20 minute walk to the Newmarket train station.
Car parking is readily available on our quiet street.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 38 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

While you are staying, the space is entirely yours to leave daily as you like. However, we do ask that at the end of your stay you leave it as you found it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roger
August 2017
Best Airbnb I've ever used...and I've used quite a few over the years. Clean and modern, relatively convenient, excellent amenities, and friendly and helpful hosts. It's not within walking distance of downtown Auckland, but it's a $10 Uber ride and there is plenty of bus service within walking distance. The only downside I can think of is that it's a fairly steep uphill walk to the nearest main street with restaurants and shopping.

Nutzerprofil von Anja
Juli 2017
My parents enjoyed staying with Joy and John. They are very friendly. The apartment is perfectly equipped and just a short walk from the next bus stop. Thank you for that great accomodation in Auckland!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Great spot. Easy Uber in to town. Fantastic value.

Nutzerprofil von Brad
Juni 2017
Absolutely loved it, John & Joy were lovely and made us very welcome. Will be going back.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
April 2017
If you are looking for a special place that provides the finishing touches then this is you. Thank you will highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Leah
März 2017
Very helpful and hospitable hosts. Beautiful location.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
März 2017
A great place at a very good location with very hospitable hosts. Would highly recommend this property.

NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Joy & JohnJoy & John ist ein Superhost.

We are a middle-aged couple who love travelling and meeting people. I am a collaborative pianist and John is an investment manager. Our interests include cooking, classical music, bridge, sports (cricket, rugby, cycling, golf), walking and reading.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte