Main bathroom - includes a bath, separate shower and toilet. Additional toilet in the laundry.Dining room.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is within walking distance to three amazing beaches, world class surf breaks, cafes, a few restaurants and family-friendly activities. On your walk you are also guaranteed to see a few kangaroos! You’ll love my place because of the cosiness and the friendly neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, ideal for families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

Our home is cosy and you will immediately feel right at home. In a quiet street and with plenty of yard, it is quite private and perfect for a relaxing holiday only a short walk to the beach!
Downstairs is a generous lounge room, dining and kitchen with slate flooring making it nice and cool in the summer time. There is also a laundry with an additional toilet.
Upstairs is 3 rooms and the main bathroom with bath, separate shower and toilet.
Room 1 - queen bed
Room 2 - single bunk beds, toddler bed and cot if needed.
Room 3 - loft style room so not completely private (but we use it as a bedroom), with double fold out couch.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 17. Dezember 2017 - 14. Januar 2018.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emily
April 2017
We had a lovely family holiday staying at Keah's place. It's reasonably close to the beaches and local eateries. The coffee machine and wifi were much appreciated! Fenced off and good for dogs and wandering children. The house itself is charming and well laid out, nice indoor and outdoor space. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Januar 2017
Keah's place makes for an easy holiday, plenty of indoor/outdoor space and beach is a 5/10 min walk away Communication was a breeze and location is close to local restaurants ( kids equally loved the pizza and Mexican )

Nutzerprofil von Voitek
Januar 2017
We had a great time at this property. It's a beautiful location with a short walk to the beach. Very easy to live in and the open plan catches the breezes on a hot day. The dogs loved it too. It's the perfect base from which to explore the Coffs Coast without breaking the bank.

Emerald Beach, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Keah
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte