Large light filled home
Gastgeber: April
April ist der Gastgeber.April ist ein Superhost.
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to public transport and shops. You’ll love my place because of the big light filled open plan lounge and dining space, the kitchen has all new appliances. My place is good for couples, groups of friends and families (with kids).

Zugang für Gäste

The guests will have the use of three bedrooms, there are two double beds, a pair of king single bunk beds and another single mattress on the floor. The 8th bed is very small and only suitable for a toddler.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as you like

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am also sometimes available for babysitting, rates & police check available upon request.
I also live in the house and have my own bedroom and bathroom, I am not home much and you won't see me much during your stay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 57 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

NUMBER OF GUESTS
Number of guests must match number on confirmed booking. Fee's will apply if guests exceed this amount.

LOST KEYS:
$10 per lost key fee.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

60 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cori
Oktober 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Oktober 2017
Very convenient location close to the tram. April was very friendly and her house was spacious and very clean. It had everything we needed, except malt vinegar and worcestershire sauce (but it does now! ). Seriously though, we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Santosh
September 2017
April's place was in a very safe and good location. 5 minutes to the shops and restaurants. Me and my family had a very good time. We slept very comfortably. Plenty of beds for 8 people. April was a good cook and good host and very friendly. Drawbacks - little unorganized, looks messy and the BBQ machine was very dirty.

Nutzerprofil von Yokkey
September 2017
April is a friendly host, the accommodation was good. Would certainly recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
September 2017
A very convenient location. Close to shops and transport. Plenty of street parking available and we had two cars. April was a very welcoming host and made us feel at home. Her home is clean, tidy and welcoming. There were five of us and we had plenty of bed space and our own bathroom. Towels, soap and shampoo were provided. April also made space for our pantry and fridge items so we could do our own cooking instead of takeaway if we wanted (which we did). She also provided tea and coffee. It is also a very quiet areas considering it is so close to major roads. No traffic noise at all. We can't fault this place at all! Would stay there anytime. Great!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
September 2017
Staying with April was our first time experiencing Airbnb and we enjoyed our stay very much. We were made to feel at home and the beds were comfy , inviting and our space private. Our kids were happy and so were we and the location was perfect for attending our event in Malvern. Thank you April for your kind hospitality from The Rowe family :)

Nutzerprofil von SoRyoung
August 2017
집이 넓고 편했다

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von AprilApril ist ein Superhost.

I am an Engineering student at University and would like to share my home. I enjoy cooking, friends and travel.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte