Zu Inhalten springen
We love Casa Del SolThe House from Outside
Casa del Sol
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Casa del sol is a lovely house, located in Batsi beach, only 30 meters from the sea and the most cosmopolitan place in Andros island. The island offers great variety of sandy beaches, night life and traditional tastes in lovely restaurants. The house has many comfortable choices, such as great verandas, both upstairs and downstairs, with wonderful sea view, beautiful garden with different types of flowers and trees..

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 200 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martina
September 2017
Lovely home in a dream location, gorgeous view and walking distance to a fantastic beach. Close enough to very nice restaurants and cafes, although far enough to ensure quiet and calm in the evenings. Despoina and her family were lovely and we very much enjoyed our stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Eleni
August 2017
Despoina and her husband Spyros were great hosts. They were easily accessible, responded to all our queries with generosity and made us feel welcome. The house is great. It is so close to everything around especially the beautiful sea of Batsi. I felt like I was living there for a long time. Their balcony is the most beautiful part of the house. The view of Batsi from their balcony is magnificent. I would love to go back. Lovely memories. Thank you for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Olivier
August 2017
Très bel endroit et très belle maison située sur la plage de sable de Batsi. L'île d'Andros est très agréable pour ses balades balisées et ses très nombreuses plages de sable. Despoina nous a très bien accueilli dans l'esprit premier de Airbnb : partage de leur maison familiale, avec corbeille de fruits et réception au port de Gavros. À conseiller vivement.

Το συστήνουμε ανεπιφυλακτα

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Very central fantastic view and a hop skip and jump to great restaurants and the beach. The house had everything and more for a great stay. Easy access to port. We hope to be back.

Nutzerprofil von Olga
August 2016
Ωραιο σπίτι σε ωραια τοποθεσια! Πολυ εξυπηρετικοί οι οικοδεσπότες...

Nutzerprofil von Лариса
August 2016
Despoina and her husband are wonderful hosts who make you feel at home from the first moment. They helped with arrival and departure, gave a lot of important tips about the town and island: where to go and what to do. Very easy-going and open people, a pleasure to talk with! The house itself is very cosy and clean with a wonderful view over the bay. It has everything one could ever need during the stay. Moreover, our great hosts thought of such small thing like tea, coffee, and even a toothpaste :) Thank you!

Athen, GriechenlandMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Despoina

My name is Despoina and I live in Athens. I have studied economics and I have worked as assistant manager in private Banks in Greece. I speak English and little French. I have recently retired, and I spend most of the time in our family house in Andros island. My husband is a merchant and I have two children Alexander who is 26 year old and he speaks English, German and little Turkish and Eugenia who is 22 years old and she speaks English and German. I'm involved in handcrafts such as knitted bags and painting. I also love playing the piano, decoration and hospitality.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte