modern kitchen, fully equippedview from kitchen window
Cozy Apartment by the Beach: Garden/Kids/Paradise
Gastgeber: Ian
Ian ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sleeps 4 + children.

In Gdansk Przymorze! close to Brzezno beach/pier, Reagan Park, and convenient to the airport. You’ll love the place because of the private garden, children's amenities, lighting, & close proximity to the beach (20 min walk). Good for couples who want a relaxing atmosphere or families (with kids). We try for all things green (organic).

The apartment is ideal for a family with two children. There are 2 high-chairs, 4 bikes, a trampoline, so many toys, and private garden.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is new (July 2016) a decorated with a unique modern style. We have 2 rooms + kitchen + bathroom (shower & bathtub), and large private patio/garden facing south. It can sleep 4 adults + 2 children + infants.

The bedroom has a children's bed, an infant/toddler bed, and we have a double air mattress if used for adults. The living room has a large fold-out couch that can sleep 2.

Besides this, we offer cool international toys from our spoiled children, baby cribs/beds, baby feeding chair, etc. - possibly a baby stroller. We have a bike for a 4-8 year old and a runner bike for a 2-5 year old, plus a baby tricycle. Also 2 adult bikes. PLEASE REQUEST BIKES/TYPE IN RESERVATION.

Depending on the season, you will find a variety of fresh herbs - possibly even blueberries & tomatoes! These can be used for free by guests. We recommend a fresh mint mojito or an Italian mix of mozzarella tomato topped with fresh basil.

We have a large selection of international TV and children shows and fast internet (100MB). Chanel 401 and 404 are for kids. The 100's are Polish channels and the 800's are international.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have basically full access to our apartment including toys, soap, and any food/drinks you can find. Bikes (adults and kids), trampoline, hammock etc. are also for your use.

Generally, if it looks like we hid something away, we probably did :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you stay here, we will not be here :) Hopefully, we will see each other when you check in or check out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking: sometimes there are open spots next to the building on-site. If not, find a spot on the street below or in the "parking lot", which you can see from our garden. All is free and not reserved.

You will receive the keys and door code upon arrival.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 24 €
Kaution 122 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Luftmatratze, 1 Babybett, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

House Rules:
a. No smoking
b. No pets
c. Check-out time is flexible
d. All kitchen items including food can be used by guests
e. Try to avoid sand in the apartment by rinsing your feet immediately in the shower and using our vacuum :)

Checking out: we do not require that you do anything, besides return the key. But if you have extra time, this would help us move back in :)
a. return the key in person or by leaving it under the mattress of the gigantic stroller in the hall
b. please put all dishes in the dishwasher and start
c. please take out the garbage
d. please put used sheets and bedding on the floor
e. *bonus* put sheets and pillowcases in the washing machine and start

Herbal garden: Anything edible in the garden can be used by guests. Currently, you can find (clockwise): tomatoes, basil, spinach, arugula, dill, a tree, and carrots. Tomatoes and carrots will not be ready until end of July/August. We recommend a fresh mint mojito or a plate of mozzarella & tomato with fresh basil leaves!

Please only pick what you need, and pick a few leaves off each plant so they keep growing.

If you have a long stay here (more than 3 days) – please water them using the watering can.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Magdalena
August 2017
Mega godne polecenia miejsce. Dziękuję i pozdrawiam

Nutzerprofil von Kamila
Juni 2017
We had the pleasure of staying in the apartment for a week. With no doubt we can say it is a perfect home for a family with small kids. Our boys loved the toys, garden and especially the trampoline. We were even left a balance bike for our older son. Ian and Ola were flexible, helpful and provided a ton of useful information on great things to do in Gdansk and furthermore on the amenities close to the apartment. We highly recommend their property and we would definitely consider staying there again.

Nutzerprofil von Bart
Mai 2017
Lokalizacja blisko mola i placu zabaw w parku Reagana. Taras, na którym można usiąść wypić poranną kawę. Dobre miejsce do spędzenia czasu nad morzem.

Nutzerprofil von Magda
September 2016
Gospodarze super. Miejsce dokładnie jak napisane raj dla dzieci. Kontakt z gospodarzami super, warunki dokładnie jak w opisie. Polecam!

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
August 2016
We enjoyed staying at Ian’s apartment very much. The apartment is very clean and quite efficiently organized. It has all the necessary amenities. The hosts even provided beach blankets and a cute inflatable toy duck for the beach, along with bike helmets (and bikes!), which was a very nice touch. Arguably the very best thing about the apartment (though we’d be hard-pressed to pick just one) is that it opens up to a wonderful spacious patio, which is especially great if you are travelling with children. There’s plenty of room for kids to play in the open air and for parents to enjoy a cup of coffee (or, come evening, a glass of wine at candlelight). Truth be told, we had a hard time leaving the patio to go to the beach because it was so cosy and comfortable there ☺ The neighborhood is safe; has (at least) two grocery stores within walking distance and the noise level is minimal (hello, sound sleep and proper relaxation!). There’s a short walk from the apartment to the beautiful park that in turn opens to the sea (it took us about 10 minutes to reach the beach by bike, at a VERY leisurely pace, including stops at two traffic lights). The park is just awesome – perfect for picnicking and running (just not at the same time, mind you ☺), with very good playgrounds for kids and well-maintained trails for walking.

Nutzerprofil von Johannes
August 2016
Ian is a great host! Felt invited directly when we arrived! Cant complain on anything!

Nutzerprofil von Kamilla
August 2016
Fantastic place for a family stay. Bright & cosy, has all you need. Easy and sincere contact with the host, Ian.

Gdańsk, PolenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ian

I (we) include myself + wife + 6-year-old son + 3-year-old son.

We are a bilingual family that enjoys travelling the globe. I'm American, my wife Olga is Polish, and we have visited over 50 countries together. Our two boys - Liam and Noah - are close behind and have lived on 3 continents.

When not travelling for pleasure, I travel to Copenhagen for work while my wife boards the train with the boys transversing across Poland for reasons sometimes unclear to me.

References :)
Search for couchsurfing + squidsoup

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte