Large private bedroom 20 mins from downtown
Large private bedroom 20 mins from downtown
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dies ist eine erstklassige Lage im östlichen Ende von Montreal, in der Nähe der U-Bahn, Restaurants, Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Bank, Sie nennen es! Diese Auflistung ist für das Hauptschlafzimmer des Hauses, voll möbliert und sehr geräumig. Der Waschraum wird im Haus geteilt, und wir haben auch eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Unser Haus besteht aus Studenten aus der ganzen Welt, meist an McGill teil und sind sehr freundlich und einladend!
translated by Google

This is a prime location in the east end of Montreal, close to the metro, restaurants, grocery stores, bank, you name it! This listing is for the master bedroom of the home, fully furnished and very spacious. The washroom is shared in the home, and we have a fully equipped kitchen as well.

Our home consists of students from all around the world, mostly attending McGill, and are very friendly and welcoming!

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)


Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenendpreis 18 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr


- no smoking in the house!
- no shoes inside the home please!
- drugs are not tolerated. very strict!
- social drinking only
- be respectful of everybody in the house!



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von 蔚冉
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Andres
Mai 2017
Super mindful person. Great room, lots of space. Less than half and hour from Downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Februar 2017
My experience here was not very good. That's too bad, bc I always stay in air b'n'b when I travel (and I travel quite a lot) and I never had bad experience until now. Well, William is a good host, very responsive and willing to help all the time. The place is well located, very close to downtown. Unfortunately, the room wasn't good at all. There were holes on the bed sheets and it didn't seem very clean. The Bathroom was disgusting. The kitchen was very disorganized and the fridge was dirty too. But the worst part is the strong smell of weed. Even inside my room with doors closed, I couldn't stand the smell.

Nutzerprofil von Lucia
Februar 2017
Room was basic, but clean and warm. William was helpful with check-in. Great washer/dryer - might buy the same brand for my own home. Neighbourhood is quiet, but there's a few cute cafes nearby, and it's a quick metro ride to the rest of the city.

Nutzerprofil von Ashraf
Januar 2017
I had the worst experience with airbnb for the first time. It was a weed house, I smelled weed everywhere. The toilet was so disgusting. I never met the host. Very impolite roommates. I don't recommend it to anybody to stay in this place. I feel I wasted my money for something so poor and miserable.
Nutzerprofil von William
Antwort von William:
I'm sorry that you felt this way. I had informed you that I would be out of town, since it was during the holidays that you had made your reservation. I had tried to stay and wait for you for your arrival the night of, but you came later and thus it wasn't possible. The other house mates were unhappy because you were smoking in the room and did not clean after yourself.. I take responsibility since I should not have accepted this reservation while being away, I do apologize for your experience but I want to make it very clear that this is a non smoking home and it is absolutely unacceptable to be smoking in the bedrooms, even with the windows open.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ridha Et Nejia
Oktober 2016
Ok généralement

Dieser Gastgeber hat 65 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von William

I am a 23 year old student at McGill University. After several experiences with AirBnB, i realized that not only is this the new way to travel, but it is also an excellent opportunity to network with different people from all over the world! I love travelling, and the prospect of meeting new people from around the world makes AirBnB an awesome experience for myself and my roommates.

One of my best trips so far was a roadtrip across the United States. I have made this trip twice and it's amazing to see how peoples' lives vary across the country. We met many travellers along the way through AirBnB, which really inspired me to set up something similar in my own home.

Most recently, I travelled to the United Kingdom as an exchange student and during the weekends, I backpacked around Europe. My experience here was completely different from my previous travels in the United States and in Asia. It really provided me a different view of the world, not simply the North American view, and this has allowed me to communicate better with people who don't speak fluent English. Most importantly, there is an instant bond/connection that is made when I meet someone who is either from a city I have travelled to, or has been there as well!

I hope to hear about where you are from, and some of the places you have visited, to help give myself a better idea of where I want to travel to next!

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte