BedroomBackyard/patio
Private Room and Bathroom Near MAX Line
Gastgeber: Lauren
Lauren ist der Gastgeber.Lauren ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy, clean and tasteful private bedroom and bathroom in a conveniently located townhouse. Within walking distance of MAX light rail, The Streets shopping center, parks, and much more - the perfect spot for getting in and out of the city, visiting wine country, or heading to the coast.

In addition to your hosts Lauren and John, you will also be staying with our five-year-old dog, Georgia. She loves people, but please no cats. Although we welcome other pets, please let us know in advance.

Der Wohnraum

We have a three bedroom, two bathroom, end-unit condo - the place is quite comfortable and we keep it very tidy. One of the bedrooms and a separate bathroom will be yours exclusively, and the third room is available for additional storage. Please note that we do not currently have air conditioning (although there is a small fan provided).

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to the private rooms provided, you are welcome to join us in the general living space on the first floor - there is a kitchen, refrigerator, couch and television, as well as an outdoor area. We are always happy to get to know our guests!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We generally work late, but anytime we're around the house you're welcome to ask for help with directions, transportation, or anything else.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As noted elsewhere, we do have a dog, Georgia. She is extremely friendly and easy-going, but isn't so good with cats. Other dogs are welcome, however.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- (All) Smoking allowed outside of house only

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

61 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leneice
August 2017
Great, comfortable stay! Lauren assured that everything was prepared for my arrival and went above and beyond to make sure I had face masks, cleaning products and storage space! Only a 6 minute walk to the max line from her cozy home. I just did not get to meet her or John in person because of their work hours and my sleep hours but that did not disrupt my stay in away. And the dog's extremely welcoming and will keep you company or leave you alone, whatever you want. Cute little place, in quiet area.

Nutzerprofil von Christi
August 2017
Great value! Lauren was extremely welcoming -- even offering me a slice of pizza that they had just made. I really liked the bed -- very comfortable. My only complaint is that the window air conditioner unit made it so that the window could not be opened, and I like to sleep with a window open. Also, since the window could not be opened, and it was fairly warm in the room (although not outside), I had to use the air conditioner to cool the room off. That meant sleeping with the air conditioner going. Most people probably wouldn't mind. It was a fairly quiet one. Anyone who likes white noise definitely wouldn't mind it a bit. I just prefer quiet. So I've learned something to put on my list of things to ask about for future bookings on Air BnB. Overall, though, a great value in the Portland area and great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
August 2017
5 stars without a doubt. Very clean and organized. Perfect for a solo person traveling through! I felt very comfortable and the bed was great. Would absolutely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Kara
August 2017
Room & bathroom were clean and cute, I only stayed one night but it was fine. Lauren was really nice!

Nutzerprofil von Kalyn
August 2017
Exactly what I needed for a quick trip

Nutzerprofil von Roxanna
August 2017
Lauren was a great host and very welcoming. I was greeted by the sweet doggie Georgia! The room had air conditioning which was definitely a plus and very comforting with this heat! And the bed was super comfortable. I slept super well. Thanks Lauren!

Nutzerprofil von Yangmei
August 2017
Nice owner and beautiful and friendly dog. Highly recommend this place!

Beaverton, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von LaurenLauren ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte