Queen size bed in the guest room
Tiny & cozy place when exploring the town
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is close to the beach, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining. You’ll love our place because of the kitchen, the cosiness, the high ceilings, the comfy bed, the light. It's pretty close to everything. It includes unlimited internet connectivity via WiFi.

Der Wohnraum

You can hire our bicycles for small fee to get easily around:
350m to the nearest supermarket,
2km to two shopping malls,
1.5km to the city centre and Cathedral Sq.
3km to the Botanic gardens and museum
8km to the beach
12km to the airport. Our place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Zugang für Gäste

We are sharing our house with guests, so that means, lounge, kitchen, bathroom and garage and backyard with BBQ are shared spaces. All bedrooms are private.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm very hard working guy, having my main job and part-time doing my own business, but me and my wife will do our best to assist you or help you. Just don't hesitate to share your plans and needs with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the house lives with us very cute and friendly black cat named Dobby.
She loves petting, so feel free to spend some time with her, but do not feed her even though she will demand food. She can only eat special prescription food.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 127 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Upon arrival please:
- Take your shoes off and,
- Keep it clean,
- Leave it as you find it

Also if you were:
- conservative with the power and water usage
- recycling the rubbish to the bins provided
It would be highly appreciated.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yanike
Juni 2017
Daniël and Blanka are fantastic hosts. It felt like coming home and meeting old friends. The house is clean, warm and cosy. Blanka and Daniël are very caring and welcoming. Could not have had a better experience. I recommend everyone to stay at their place. Thanks so much!
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Antwort von Daniel:
Thanks so much Yanike for the praise:) It is good feeling to care about such great people like you. We wish you all the very best with whatever you're doing. And I'm sure any AirBnB guest will be privileged like us for having you.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Mai 2017
Daniel and Blankas place is a real treat! They went to extra effort to make me feel comfortable. Nothing is too much trouble! Cosey, warm, central and the most lovely interesting and generous people. I've stayed at lots of air b n b's and this was a highlight for me. I would love to stay with Daniel and Blanka again.
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Antwort von Daniel:
We feel so lucky and privileged, because all our AirBnB guests have been so far amazing people and with such inspiring people like you Jo, it's our pleasure to make those people happy because they are making us happy too. Having you to stay in our house meant I got some great advices for my physio exercises, so thanks so much for that. You're welcome anytime Jo:) -d&b-
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sydney
Mai 2017
Daniel and Blanka are wonderful hosts. They welcomed us with open arms. They really made us feel at home with engaging conversations and helpful tips for South Island, NZ. We woke up to coffee, tea and a delicious breakfast. It was overall a wonderful experience!
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Antwort von Daniel:
Great people need great treat:) And you were such open and friendly, so it was our pleasure to share breakfast with you guys:) Wish you all the best with your travelling and future adventures! -d&b-
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dani
Mai 2017
Daniel and Blanka are some of the nicest AirBnB hosts I've had the pleasure of staying with. They not only invited me into their home, but to a BBQ they had with friends. They are eager to help with anything you need. Their place is clean, tidy, and nicely furnished. Overall great stay!
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Antwort von Daniel:
Thank you Dani for staying with us and we're glad to hear you enjoy our place and the company. Don't hesitate to give us a ring or say bye when you'll be passing around. We wish you safe travelling! -d&b-
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ngan Ling
April 2017
Daniel's place is clean, beautiful, convenient and it is within a walking distance to city centre. Daniel and Blanks are friendly and wonderful host and they provide tourist information and very helpful. You will definitely enjoy your stay at their lovely home.
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Antwort von Daniel:
We're so blessed to have all the time so nice and friendly guests like you. We enjoyed your company and was our pleasure to share some of the info we've learned by living here. You're more then welcome to stay again with us anytime Ling. Take care and we wish you safe travelling! -d&b-
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Katarzyna
April 2017
Staying with Daniel and his wife Blanka was an absolutely fabulous experience! His place is conveniently locked walking distance to the town and it is a lovely apartment. Everything was clean and I felt immediately at home. Daniel went beyond my expectations by picking me up from the bus station and giving me a lift back. They invited for a barbecue party and had a great time with their friends. And in the morning I was offered most delicious porridge possible. It was an unforgettable Airbnb experience and I would strongly recommend staying with this friendly, kind and fun people! Daniel & Blanka- thank you for a great day in Christchurch! I wish you all the best!
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Antwort von Daniel:
What to say to this wonderful feedback other than that Kata was lovely young lady, very respectful and friendly and so why not to offer something extra to good person? It's been our great pleasure to having Kasia at our place and we wish her all the very best with her travelling and carrier in UK!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yanizza
April 2017
We loved our stay at Daniel's place. It was my sister and I's first trip to South Island and our first airbnb, as well. Sure they have exceeded our expectations. They were very accommodating and lovely. We would love to see them in our future travels.
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Antwort von Daniel:
Thanks so much Yanizza for such nice feedback. I'm keep repeating here myself, but good people make good company and it's pleasure to enjoy someone's like you and your sister presence. Please by all mean, don't hesitate to check on us when you'll be passing around again. All the best!
April 2017

Christchurch, NeuseelandMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Daniel

I'm married and love my wife.

I love also traveling and meeting various people and exploring new opportunities which my journey through the places and live brought to me.

I work in IT, I compensate this with being active, doing various sports like kitesurfing, scuba-diving, MTB, snowboarding, etc.

I enjoy glass of red wine and good meal too.

I listen to mainly RDU and electronic dance music, but I don't mind to time to time listen to even classical or other style of music.

Sprachen: English, Čeština

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Daniel.
Daniel
Blanka hilft beim Gastgeben.
Blanka

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte