Upstairs Bedroom #1Upstairs Bedroom #1
Charming Home in Moraga Near Orinda - Upstairs1*
Charming Home in Moraga Near Orinda - Upstairs1*

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully furnished house in woodsy, upscale Moraga, within 0.5 miles of Downtown: movie theater, restaurants, gym, shops, bus, etc. St Mary's College less than 3 mi, BART & freeways 4-5 mi. Convenient, quiet, and safe location for anyone working or visiting Lafayette/Orinda/Moraga, Walnut Creek, Concord, or Berkeley. The house is great for anyone: families, singles, & GREAT for traveling nurses. House is shared; flexible floor plan

Der Wohnraum

This is a split level 5+bedroom/4 bathroom home. The top level has two bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and one living room/3rd bedroom. The entrance level has 3 bedrooms (including 1 master bed/private bath - available through separate listing on AirBNB), 1 large family room, 1 living room with fireplace, dining room, office/work space, tile kitchen with gas stove/refrigerator/dishwasher, and a non-coin operated laundry area. The yard is large (see photographs) and the property sits along a relaxing creek.

This room is located upstairs and as such, it offers much more privacy and a quieter atmosphere than the downstairs rooms. We can also rent the entire upstairs (2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 small living room) to a group or family at a discounted price - please contact me for questions/availability

Zugang für Gäste

You will share the house with other guests. There is 1 bathroom to be shared upstairs. You will have free parking, and access to the living room, TV room, dining room, kitchen, laundry, covered patio, and large garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our family lives nearby and are happy to help if available. One of the guests in the home is also happy to assist with any needs that may arise. Your privacy is always respected.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note: We have a strict no smoking policy for inside and around the outside of this house. Renters are in and out of this house often, and may or may not be asthmatic. Therefore, we cannot tolerate the smell of smoke on clothing, around the house, or around the outside of the house.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 17:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 4 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 87
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Pets allowed UPON APPROVAL
- Please note: We have a strict no smoking policy for inside and around the outside of this house. Renters are in and out of this house often, and may or may not be asthmatic. Therefore, we cannot tolerate the smell of smoke on clothing, around the house, or around the outside of the house.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ranen
Juli 2017
I have stayed in at least a half dozen Airbnb properties in four different countries and I had my own Airbnb property for about seven years. This property's mow my top of the top 10 I have stayed in. Meda and or Stephanie who lives on the property full-time will go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable and have everything you need. this property is very clean especially since they allow small well behaved pets. The other tenants that I met here were all very kind and helped me to understand how the house works. Despite a review I read earlier about six cats they dealt with that and I have not seen or smelled anything unpleasant. The whole place is very organized and there is everything you need to clean up after your self and a great washer and dryer!!! I think it's incredibly ideal to both Walnut Creek,Lafayette and Dublin. As well as Oakland, Berkeley and San Francisco almost situated directly in the middle of all the places someone might want to go or is working temporarily in the area. Great back patio and plenty of parking. Compared to similar places in the area it is a very fair price for properties of it's type that I've looked at in the area. I am here while my boat that I normally live on is getting some work done out on the hard. I will definitely Stay again every couple years when my boat needs to be serviced. Or a great place when too many friends come to visit and I don't have enough room.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
März 2017
Stephanie and Meda are fantastic hosts! They are so sweet and the house is gorgeous. It is a quiet neighborhood in the hills - but there is a shopping center down the street that has an organic produce store, frozen yogurt, CVS, and many restaurants. I appreciate how clean the house is and the fact they were so accepting of my cats. On a sunny day you can hang in the backyard and might run into a deer or turkey. Thanks again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Moss Beach, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Meda'S Granddaughter

I will be managing my grandma's listing on AirBNB, who is renting out a beautiful home in Moraga, CA.

We love: all things furry, movies, traveling, music, food, and most importantly our family.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Meda'S Granddaughter.
Meda'S Granddaughter
Stephanie hilft beim Gastgeben.
Stephanie
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte