Living Room, comfortable sofasKitchen, granite counter top with hardwood floors
SpaciousComfort 4 bed Home Kanata King & QueenBeds
Gastgeber: Sandra
Sandra ist der Gastgeber.Sandra ist ein Superhost.
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our beautifully decorated, modern and clean home with free WIFI. Fully detached private home (not shared) located in a family orientated safe neighborhood. Home is very well situated in Kanata close to all amenities, grocery stores, theaters and restaurants. For business travellers we are also located very close to the high tech area. 15 min from downtown Ottawa and 2 min to the Canadian Tire Centre. Close to Tim Hortons, Wendy’s, Starbucks, Goodlife.

Der Wohnraum

Please look at all of the three levels and a 3D view pictures showing you the layout of the home. The home hosts 4 bedrooms plus a blow up Queen Mattres. King Bed in the master bedroom with an ensuite with hardwood floors. 2 more bedrooms with queen beds, main bathroom and another bedroom with a Double bed in the finished basement. Open concept granite counters kitchen area with a eat in granite table with bar stools. Living and Dining area that can sit 8 people comfortable. Hardwood flooring runs throughout the home. A fenced in yard surrounded by large trees and nature - great place to sit and have your morning coffee.

Plenty of room for children to play either in the finished basement or outdoors in the fenced in yard.

Zugang für Gäste

The Kitchen is equipped with all appliances, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, kettle. Dishes, pots and pans, utensils etc. Please clean up after usuage of the equpment available.

Free internet access. Watch the 48 inch TV in the living room or the (42 inch) in the master bedroom.

Fresh linens, and towels are provided.

Groceries:
Prior to your stay should you require any basic items such as milk, water, bread or any basic food items please let us know. There would be a small service fee. If there is something you require or we have not provided please let us know so we can try and accommodate.

Interaktion mit Gästen

What they choose. Usually the guests figure things out very fast. Wifi password is on the kitchen fridge.

I live 10 km from the home and am always available via text or email and always respond within the hour if not less.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Beautiful backyard. Skating rink on across the street. Playgrounds and Parks.
Washer and Dryer is available if needed, $50 per stay, 6 days or less or $70 per week.

Pets. We do discourage it however we can always be flexible and work towards a solution with you.

Snow plow and walk way service, Capital Snow Plow service throughout the winter.
HST (13% Govt tax) will be applied to the on your arrival.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

-parties are not welcome. This is a quiet, family oriented neighbourhood
-check-in at 4:00 pm (unless otherwise discussed and rescheduled, early check fee can be arranged if cleaning team is completed early)
-check-out by 11:00 am the day of departure or agreed extra stay longer is possible
- our mothers do not live here, so if you make a mess, we hope you can clean up after yourselves. Garbage goes into garbage can, dishes go into sink or dishwasher, common sense stuff, please clean up after yourself the way you found the kitchen, nice and clean.
-please keep noise to a respectful level as there are neighbours on the street, even though houses are detached, respect goes a long way.


Stornierungen

50 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Oktober 2017
Great space and location! Quick responses from the host. We had everything we needed! Definitely recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Oktober 2017
We came into town for a family wedding. Check in was super easy and convenient, Sandra was great! The house has a great lay out and was perfect for my family (6). The beds were super comfy, everyone had a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Robin
September 2017
Great location close to shopping, the freeway and Canadian Tire Centre. The bedrooms were a good size, and the house has a lovely back patio. We really appreciated the separate laundry room on the main floor. We truly enjoyed our visit in this quiet neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
September 2017
Great place and Sandra is very responsive!!! Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Rosemary
September 2017
Sandra was an excellent host. Great location for our family visit.

Nutzerprofil von Kamran
September 2017
Sandra's house is nicely appointed, very comfortable, located in a quiet, clean suburb of Ottawa. Only 20 min drive to any of the main attractions in Ottawa. Great house for families or small group of friends traveling in Ottawa. Sandra is very attentive and accommodating. Highly recommend her place.

Nutzerprofil von Albert
August 2017
A very well kept and nicely furnished house. 4 bedrooms and 2-1/2 baths, all clean and stocked. Patio and barbecue made it easy to enjoy the good weather. We would gladly rent this location again.

Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von SandraSandra ist ein Superhost.
Hello my name is Sandra and I welcome you to my Kanata home. This was my home with my husband and son for 10 years. It was the perfect location for us and we trust it will be for you as well. As an avid traveller and having stayed in Airbnbs, hotels, resorts I know what it is…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte