Steps to beachEntry leqding to lounge room
Micasa. Family friendly beach house

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Micasa is a family-friendly beach house with all mod cons and the beach at your doorstep.
*Please note there is a 5 night minimum post Christmas 2017 to the end of Jan 2018*
All enquiries still welcomed, and closer to the time it may be possible to negotiate shorter booking periods.

Der Wohnraum

Micasa is a family-friendly beach house with all mod cons and the beach at your doorstep. Features a beautiful, fully secure native back garden with multiple outdoor entertaining areas. We welcome outdoor pets strictly by arrangement with the owner when making the booking.
A very comfortable home for families or groups. 3 bedrooms with queen bed master, en-suite and private balcony, 2nd queen bedroom and 3rd bedroom either 2 single or 1 king (at guest request). Double futon available at extra cost upon request.
Sunny kitchen and dining with direct access to patio and outdoor entertainment area and weber bbq.
Large double lounge with direct outdoor access to deck and entertainment area.
Also features an outdoor hot/cold shower!
All modern appliances and newly renovated bathrooms and kitchen. Split system unit in lounge as well as central heating/cooling, fans in all rooms, electric blankets, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine and fridge/freezer.
Large television with CD & DVD player living/entertaining room.
Port-a-cot and high hair available at no extra cost.
DIRECTLY OPPOSITE BEACH

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have full and sole use of the house for the duration of their stay apart from the garage. Off street parking available on the property for at least 4 cars.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet guests on arrival, and will be available by phone and email should they have any questions or concerns during their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check in and check out times can be negotiated. Please contact Host to discuss


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Kaution 172 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Guests are asked to respect our property and be mindful of our neighbours...parties are strictly prohibited. Outside pets are welcome. Micasa is strictly NO SMOKING inside the house.
- Please leave house in same state as you found it. Weber to be cleaned if used.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juni 2017
The house was well presented, warm and close to the beach. Sheila was a great host and very fast to communicate

Nutzerprofil von Phillipa
April 2017
Had a wonderful time on the Bellarine Peninsula staying at Sheila's home-away-from-home. The house has everything you would ever need and Sheila herself is welcoming, helpful and super-friendly. Can't recommend Sheila's place highly enough. The location is superb.

Sheila's place is great in every way. A very warm welcome from Sheila and quick introduction to her place and then we were left to soak up some warm weather, seated on the deck and overlooking the gorgeous landscaped garden. The house was very clean, roomy and homely. We all felt right at ease and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We had everything we needed for our stay, with Sheila going out of her way to provide ample toys and a porta cot for our kids. Lovely linens were included which was important for us as we were visiting from overseas. We would highly recommend and will most likely be back ourselves at some point! Thank you Sheila.
Nutzerprofil von SheilaSheila ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sheila:
It was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely children Claire and Russell. I'm so pleased the weather was kind to you and that you enjoyed your stay. I would be delighted to welcome all of you back in the future. Best wishes, Sheila
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Adele
März 2017
Look no further, this is perfect place to stay. Location and appointment of this home gets ten stars from us. We had a very special time here.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Januar 2017
The place was amazing and so peaceful. It was fully equiped we never ran out of anything. The home is so spacious that 6 of us were very comfortable. The beach was a short walk literally across the road. Definitely would come back.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Januar 2017
Sheila was very thoughtful and communicative host. The house was fantastic - extremely well equipped, modern, clean, with lots of room and light. Very short walk to a great beach and a very short car trip to the local shops. Would definitely recommend to others and hope to return myself.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Januar 2017
We will definitely be back again. Sheila is a kind woman with a beautiful home. Absolute perfection

Ocean Grove, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von SheilaSheila ist ein Superhost.

I am a mature woman who has travelled widely over the years. I have lived in England and Malaysia but am now settled in Australia. My love of travel was what inspired me to become an Airbnb host, as I have used Airbnb with family members a number of times overseas. I am an avid reader, love learning new languages and am currently studying Spanish. This is useful as I have a sister in Chile, plus I dance with a local flamenco group, most of whom are Spanish. I love gardening and hope my guests will get as much pleasure from my garden as I do. I live across the road from the beach so of course a daily or twice-daily walk with my Labrador Lucy is part of my routine, winter or summer.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte