2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

-NO SCHOOLIES , NO PARTY, its a family friendly apartment
My place is close to public transport, the airport, the city center, art and culture, and parks. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers.


Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 206 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Sorry no pets, and no outside guests are allowed.
There is a no party policy in this building - enforced by security. Party out and chill at the unit!
Please report any issues or problems as soon as you find them so it can be noted and or fixed ASAP.
If you would like to earlier check in or later check out, it is possible, please ask. It is $15 extra/hour (pay in cash at arrival)
There are luggage lockers nearby (outside Timezone (only for smaller size than 50x30cm - these require 5 X $2/ each
Sorry we can't store luggage
In case of lost key the $60 / key required to pay. And lost parking permit $30 fee.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ally
Dezember 2016
Peter greated me downstairs in the rain, let me into the garage for my free undercover parking and gave me a quick tour / run down of the property. He even gave fantastic directions to a nearby supermarket and bottle I doubt I would have found on my own !! The uninterrupted view from this apartment is absolutely unbelievable !!! you are absolutely spoilt being able to pop down stairs and literally walk across the road to the beach !! It was a very quick trip down for me this time but I would definitely come back for a couple of days and if it's available would love to stay here again !!

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
November 2016
Peter's place was well located and Erika was just a wonderful host. Thank u for your hospitality.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 57 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Peet

I Love to eat , travel, and make new friendships, meet with interesting people!
GOLD COAST IS ONE OF THE BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD!
Me and my wife are Airbnb hosts as well.
Doing some sports: sknorkeling, kite surfing, wave boarding, paragliding.
Enjoying the life :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte