Terraza 45mDesayuno-Breakfast
Zentrales sonniges DB Zimmer & Terrasse Wifi & Frühstück & Fahrräder
Zentrales sonniges DB Zimmer & Terrasse Wifi & Frühstück & Fahrräder

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Diese Beschreibung wurde mit Google Translate automatisch aus der Sprache Spanisch übersetzt und ist unter Umständen nicht ganz richtig.

Geräumiges Doppelzimmer.
Wir haben eine Terrasse, Fahrräder, Wi-Fi, Klimaanlage und Lift. Volles Frühstück. Viel Licht und Ruhe. In Botánico: zentraler Bezirk, neben Carmen und Torres de Quart, weniger als 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Zentrum. Ausgezeichnete Gegend: ruhig mit Geschäften, Restaurants, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und großen Parks. Sehr gut verbunden: Metro und Busse - und direkt zum Strand. Botanischer Garten und Fluss Turia ganz in der Nähe. Wir informieren Sie über die Besten der Stadt. Kommen Sie und genießen Sie!

Der Wohnraum

Genießen Sie eine zentrale und doch ruhige, sehr helle. Der große terrassenraum ist ideal für fast jeden tag.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Erhältlich für Hilfe und Empfehlungen.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Katzen im Haus.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Ruhe
Rauchen auf der Terrasse

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Katzen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Valeria
September 2017
Raquel es una persona encantadora, solidaria y muy sociable, podés contar con ella por cualquier inconveniente. Su casa es cálida y sus tres gatos maravillosos. sin dudas me volvería a alojar alli.

Nutzerprofil von Lenore
September 2017
I stayed with Raquel for 6 weeks. I absolutely LOVED Valencia, and Raquel is a big part of why I do. She is warm, generous, caring, and genuinely enjoys having guests in her home. I felt I had a friend while I was there and we went out and did things together a number of times. Raquel was born in Valencia and has lived there her whole life, so she knows the place inside out. She can help you with everything from the best place to go and get a local SIM for your phone, to good cafes that don't charge tourist prices, to the out-of-the-way cafe that happens to do the best patata tortilla in Spain, to the best bike route to the beach, to the stories behind the street art around the city, and more. She cooked me some typical Valencian dishes while I was there which were delicious. When I did an unexpected trip to London, she even lent me some warm clothes to wear. She's an absolute gem! The apartment is in a great spot. It's only a few minutes ride on the cool old fixy bike to the centre of the old town, and also to the wonderful River Turia (which is full of parks, sports facilities, fountains, and bike/walking trails, not water!). There's also a big discount shopping mall a 5 minute ride away. Riding is the way to get around Valencia - the place is flat so cycling is super easy. I also have to mention Raquel's cats who are just gorgeous. They are all real characters in their own way and watching Raquel play with them was very entertaining! The apartment itself is fine - maybe a couple of little things that weren't maintained as well as you might expect if it was a self contained rental (e.g. the stove that has to be turned off at the wall each time because the controls don't work properly). But it's perfectly functional and the terrace out the back is quite large so that's a nice spot to eat and hang out. The bedroom is nice too. The positives of staying with Raquel out-weigh any such little domestic things by far. If you want to get to know (and love) Valencia, there is no better way than to stay here with Raquel!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
Raquel is the best host! So nice and so helpfull. I stay during 3months in her beautiful apartment and I feel like at home. The location of her flat is perfect near to the old center (only 4minutes walk) and the neighborhood is so quiet and calm. My stay was so comfortable thank you so much for everything. I recommend her apartment. I hope come back soon! You will miss me, bisous

Nutzerprofil von Ella
April 2017
Raquel is the superhost in person!!!we arrived late in the evening and the first thing was the offer of a glas of redwine and an amazing enjoyable evening with her. She made us breaķfast like in a hotel and let us feel like prince and princess. She was so caring and helpful and we were really really sorry when we had to leave. Looking forward to see her again. We're sure it won't last long -not only because of beautiful valencia but also especially for her kind and lovely company!!

Nutzerprofil von Savina
April 2017
Raquel was a lovely host and her place is situated in close proximity to the majority of monuments and places worth seeing.

Nutzerprofil von Jasmin
April 2017
Raquel is a lovely person. The breakfast was excellent and she made sure to tell me where to go in valencia and recommended a lot of places/restaurants. The room is really nice and the location of appartment is great- less than 5 minutes to the old city centre :) would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Lucie
März 2017
El apartamento de Raquel es muy agradable, amplio, luminoso y limpio! Esta muy bien situado, se puede caminar hasta el centro. Pasamos unos días muy agradables, lo recomiendo sin duda!

Valencia, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von RaquelRaquel ist ein Superhost.

Espero que os sintáis como en vuestra casa, os atenderé como me gustaría que lo hicieran conmigo. Me encantan las estancias largas que han venido este año para conocer mejor a mis huéspedes y disfrutar con ellos!

I hope you feel like at your own home, I will attend you as I would like to be. I love long stays that I've found this year. I love to know better my guests and enjoy with them.

I'm really happy to share and meet new and interesting people with this experience!!!

;-)

Bienvenidos. Welcome.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte