Relaxer avec une bon repascuisine accueillante et zen
MAISON STE-ANNE DES LACS, LAC LOISELLE RELAXER
MAISON STE-ANNE DES LACS, LAC LOISELLE RELAXER
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Mon logement est proche de la plage, les activités adaptées aux familles, la vie nocturne, les transports en commun et l'aéroport. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour le confort, la hauteur des plafonds, l'emplacement et les gens. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec enfants). Désolé je ne prend pas les (URL HIDDEN) maison est seulement pour 4 personnes maximum.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 245 €
Wochenendpreis 105 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Shilpa
August 2017
Worst Expetience ever with Airbnb !!!! The host had put Instabook option and the trip was confirmed automatically. Half an hour before we reached , we called the host and she has no idea about the trip. She promised to call back and never did. She didn't pick up any calls either . We were struck in the middle of nowhere with a toddler at midnight in a new city .. I would never want anyone to have such a experience to a city like Montreal ...

Nutzerprofil von Kenneth
Kenneth
August 2016
Chantal is one of the nicest and most welcoming host that we have ever had! The cottage was as described and very spacious. Very nice fireplace in the backyard. Highly recommend. We even saw a deer in the backyard in the morning!

Québec, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Chantal

I am canadian. I start to work in the public at 9 years old. I like to be with peoples we can share some differents idea and I like to learn a lot. I preferred to give than to received. All my family and my friend they call me Mother Theresa because I help everybody. And when I work I take the time to explain. I like very much the animal I am lucky because we have cat, fox, chicken, big family of deer, moose and I like to share. I did a lot of trip Florida, Mexico, the last trip with my father before he died in Hawaii it was a dream for my father I cannot forget that. Each time I doing a trip I bring my mother, careful we have only one. I like Céline Dion, Country music, Johnny Cash, Elvis, I like CIS Miami, Los Angeles, and all the others one,When I rent it s like my family who is coming. I hope to see you.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 43%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte