2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bed with tempur mattress, central air, quiet street, own bathroom adjacent, gourmet kitchen and private balcony. BTW the furniture in the photos is not all the same as the furniture illustrated.

Der Wohnraum

This is central location. You can walk to Paddington village and there are buses to get downtown in 10 minutes. You can walk to the CBD in 25 minutes. Paddington is very trendy. Boutiques. Cafes. The room is on the ground floor. Private balcony for you and private bathroom. It would be acceptable to smoke only on the balcony. I do not smoke.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, living area, own balcony, adjacent private bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a very social person. If you want interaction and I am home, great!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am outgoing and enjoy company. I am also a home body who stays in often at night. Rowdy drunks would not fit in to my home. But I am easygoing. Very easygoing.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Fairly clean and well mannered. But relaxed. Just relax. I am.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lyu
September 2017
Very lovely experience. The room is not very big, but it is very cozy and sweat. Nice to talk with Lisa.
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Antwort von Lisa:
Lyu. It was lovely to have you both for one night. The listing states it is a double bed and I encourage single bookings. There is ample walking room and built in robe space. I hope to see you again.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Grainne
Juli 2017
Beautiful clean house with a very friendly and easy going host. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Juni 2017
Great house and very clean, easy access to the village, lots of restaurants and shops.

Nutzerprofil von Akira
Juni 2017
I stayed at Lisa's home for (URL HIDDEN) room was neat and tidy , comfortable. Thanks to her warmhearted hospitality, good advice and information, I could really enjoy my stay in Brisbane. Also I could make many good memories : watching TV and chat with her. Full marks!! Absolutely recommended!!

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Mai 2017
Lisa's house was beautiful, comfortable big bed, clean, close to the city. Lisa was a wonderful host, easy to talk to. Would recommend her place for sure

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Februar 2017
Lisa is a lovely host and very kindly drove us into Paddington which we really appreciated as it was a very hot evening. Her home is new, very neat and quiet at night.

Nutzerprofil von Maggie
Januar 2017
A wonderfully quiet room and private bathroom in a beautiful new home. Amazingly the street is quiet and the feeling is spacious despite being a quick walk to all the creative boutiques and eateries of inner-city Paddington. Lisa is a dream host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte