Light & Contemporary
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place has been completely renovated with a new kitchen and two new bathrooms. It comfortably sleeps six, two queen size beds & two singles. We have a lovely rear deck with bifold windows opening directly onto the kitchen. A great spot for brekkie! The house is heated with a wood fire, but also has a split system air conditioner/heater. We are an easy walk to all that Lorne has to offer.

Der Wohnraum

Our place has a beautiful light and open feel to it. Views of the ocean can be seen by day and at night the sparkling lights of Lorne. From the master bedroom the view looks one way towards the Lorne pier and the other onto the treetops of the Erskine river. We have a beautiful new fully equipped kitchen, a full European laundry and two completely renovated bathrooms as well as an outside shower to wash of the days salt and sand! Quality linen is provided. All you need to bring is your clothes & beach towel!

Zugang für Gäste

All area's of the house and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always available by phone

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pets only by arrangement
No animals on our furniture please
No wet bathers on our furniture please
Strictly no smoking inside our house
Please take any perishable food with you or put in rubbish bins
Rubbish bins go out Sunday night, we would be grateful if you could put them at the bottom of the driveway for collection
Please let us know if anything is broken. We understand that accidents happen!
Please let us know if there are any maintenance issues that we need to fix
Please bring your own beach towels



Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- no pets allowed on our furniture, please bring your own bedding for your animal if we approve of it's stay
- we expect that your animal will be well behaved and not disturb our neighbours
- please pick up after your pet and bin any waste
- no wet bathers on our furniture please
- small children will need supervision with wood fire & balconies
- Pets strictly only by arrangement with host.
-No extra guests unless by arrangement with the host
- Sorry no Schoolies
- bath towels not be used for the beach


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
September 2017
Thank you for your lovely house for the weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed the space including the view. A very comfortable and pleasant house.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Well positioned with ocean views. Spectacularly decorated and generous condiments etc to use. Patrice very organised and helpful. Would love to come back.
Nutzerprofil von PatricePatrice ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patrice:
Thanks Sarah. Please do come again!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Mai 2017
Beautiful setting and such a comfortable place to stay. Highly recommend this house. The sofa would be the most comfortable sofa that I have ever sat on in a holiday rental! Close to everything, shops, cafes, beach including off leash dog area. 10 - 15 min walk to all and 1 or 2 by car. Well equipped kitchen. Would have stayed longer if we could have and would absolutely go again! Lovely place Patrice!

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Mai 2017
Great accommodation with superb decor, excellent size for 6 people with all the facilities. Patrice is a superb host.

Nutzerprofil von Kirsten
April 2017
My family stayed here for the Easter long weekend and didn't want to leave! The house is beautiful with such great styling, and the location is great, with the supermarket just down the hill and the walk into town only 10-15 minutes. We loved the bifold windows allowing access to the deck and kitchen - great spot for brekky! Can't wait to return.

Nutzerprofil von Pam
April 2017
We had a great stay in this bright, airy lovely home. We really enjoyed our visit to Lorne and would like to stay longer next time.

Nutzerprofil von Liam
April 2017
Patrice was a fantastic host. Excellent communication and such a wonderful property. Everything you could need and want in such a wonderful location. Lorne is already a spectacular place but having somewhere so nice to stay topped it off. We had a wedding to attend and Patrice made the weekend that little bit more seamless. Thanks.
Nutzerprofil von PatricePatrice ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Patrice:
Thanks Liam please come again any time!
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 73 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Married nurse/midwife/health & nutrition coach. Mother to three boys and stepmother to two more boys. Major interest is food, nutrition and health, also love interiors and house renovations.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte