Beautiful 3 BD Home with Garden- Central Location
Gastgeber: Alison
Alison ist der Gastgeber.
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our lovely three bedroom family home! Situated in a quiet setting with a beautiful, sunlit back garden, a rare find in an area located so close to Central London. There are several great pubs and restaurants in the neighbourhood, as well as the famous Horniman Museum showcasing an eclectic collection of relics.

Our house is ideal for families and friends searching for a bright place to base their stay whilst exploring the exciting sights the city has to offer.

Der Wohnraum

If you are looking for a relaxing break away with the family, then look no further! With ample of space, and a wealth of great restaurants and child friendly entertainment, our house is the ideal retreat.

Our delightful family home is located in the wonderful area near Peckham Rye, surrounded by beautiful parks and plenty of activities for the family. The living room is filled with light during the day, and leads out to the back garden, perfect for relaxing. The kitchen is fully equipped, with a dining table and a view of the garden.

There is plenty of space in each of the three bedrooms, providing guests with an exceptionally comfortable stay. The large bedroom boasts a flexible trundle bed - so you can use as a single, double or twin beds. There's also a crib (which guests will need to bring their own bedding for) for children up to about 3 years old. There's plenty of room for an afternoon of playing, making this property ideal for families with young children. The other 2 bedrooms have double beds.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire property during their stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 99 €
Kaution 99 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties.
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brandi
April 2017
This is a perfect home for everyone but especially a family with Children. Alison had the best communication and went above and beyond to make sure we were prepared and comfortable prior to arrival. There was a baby bed, high chair, small table and chairs, book and toys, etc for children and it was so helpful. The most important thing to me is cleanliness and the house was sooo clean and the towels and linens were clean and fresh! It was a quick walk to the overground along with shops and restaurants. Book this place of you get the chance!!!! Thanks again Alison!

Nutzerprofil von Artur
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 171 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
September 2017
Alison's home was the perfect place to stay for our trip to London... Light & airy, comfortable and with a fully equipped kitchen and a beautiful modern bathroom with lovely walk-in shower. It's in a great location too; for local supermarkets, pubs & restaurants plus to access central London. We'd definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
September 2017
Alison's home is fantastic. The layout allowed for quite for the kids and all bedrooms having blackout shades was so amazing for adjusting to the time difference. The bathroom was huge and nicely outfitted with great water pressure, etc. The kitchen was well equipped and easy to use. Their outside space is bigger than the pictures make it appear and it's very relaxing and quite. The neighborhood is lovely and it's a 4-5 min walk from the train into central London. There are shops very close by, but yet the area is a quite and peaceful. My son says he would love to live there if he could :) So thumbs up all around. Also, Alison was so helpful and communicative - she even gave us suggestions of things to do unprompted and it was so appreciated!! Great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
August 2017
Great property. Clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was made available. Close to eateries and public transport. Would definitely choose this property again if back in London.

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 138 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
April 2017
très joli maison anglaise avec jardin, excellente literie et très proche des lignes de transport publics

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alison

We love to travel and meet great people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte