Schrader's Comfort Retreat
Gastgeber: Barbara
Barbara ist der Gastgeber.
10 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the comfy bed, quiet relaxing ,feels like home. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Oktober 2017
Very spacious place with a lot of seating and sleeping spaces. In a good location and close to dining options. Owner is very helpful and quick to respond. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
August 2017
Great place for our wedding group! Comfortable and exactly as advertised!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2017
Great house and great space for a family or group of friends who need a bigger space to stay. A group of us came into town for a wedding. We loved having a living room to gather and a front porch to enjoy. Beds were comfy, two bathrooms and showers. We didn't use the kitchen too much to cook, but it has plenty of tools and utensils. They have a full coffee pot and small kuerig. Barbara was easy to communicate with and answered so quickly! This is a great place if you are looking for a little more space and comfort than a hotel room. We'll stay again if we come back.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juni 2017
Barbara and her husband were incredible hosts and provide a great place to stay in the heart of Johnstown. They provided everything my group needed and did so with incredible hospitality. I will stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
November 2016
Great space! Very cozy and accommodating for our young family.

Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte