Enjoy the state of the art LCD Smart television and stereo systemEntertaining for eight people, extra chairs and an extension for the table for larger gatherings
Sandringham style, close to beach shops and train

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The home is located in a very special pocket of Sandringham once called Gypsy Way, a winding laneway leads you to all the best Sandringham has to offer with artisan food stores like Ludo, beautiful Sandy Beach (only 800m) and stunning parks like AJ Steel Reserve just 100m away. It is beautifully furnished, cosy and light, wonderful for entertaining and spending hours relaxing in multiple living areas. If travelling with kids there's gorgeous Bamfield Playground a couple of doors down.

Der Wohnraum

This beautiful state of the art home can accommodate 7 guests. There are three bedrooms upstairs, one king with ensuite, one queen room (large central bathroom) and a single room with two beds. There is ample built in wardrobe space in every bedroom. The beds are super comfy, pillow tops with beautiful bed linens and comfortable pillows and duvets. The bedrooms are light filled and you can enjoy the beautiful morning sun, there are block out blinds in every room to ensure a great nights sleep! As an avid AirBnB traveller I know how important this is!

Moving downstairs there is a large open plan living area that looks out onto the pretty deck and garden. Sink into the plush leather lounge suite and enjoy music, reading or watching TV! The entire home is filled with light so even in the winter months there's sunlight to enjoy.

There is a secondary living area (with a sofa bed if required) that has views over the leafy front garden.

The kitchen is state of the art with Bosch appliances throughout (laundry too!) It is easy to prepare meals and still be with friends and family with seamless open plan flow.

This home has a relaxed and tranquil vibe and if you are after a place to chill out in luxury this is the home for you.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire home is yours to relax in!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your host will be on hand to answer any questions but will leave you to enjoy the space! The property is accessed via a lockbox and all details will be provided prior to check in.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 121 €
Kaution 345 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please be aware that this is a quiet neighbourhood and we ask you to respect that we need it to be quiet after 11pm.

Please close the deck doors after 11pm. We understand that during summer this is more difficult but if you could be mindful of noise it would be much appreciated.

There are strictly no parties at the property.

The blue bins are for recycling items such as plastic and glass and all other items go in the green bin with the green lid. If the bins are full please separate bottles and other trash and leave in plastic bags in carport.

If you are with your furry friends please ensure all dog poo outside is picked up and put in bin. If this is not done we will deduct $5 per dropping we need to collect.

Please ensure cigarette butts are not dropped in garden.

If you use the BBQ please wipe down after use with the BBQ wipes provided for the next guests to enjoy.

Thank you so much!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robyn
September 2017
Great house for a family and great location.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
August 2017
The house has a great location in Sandymount. The house is lovely and has everything you could need. We would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Indrawan
März 2017
Beautiful house! Located in an exclusive neighbourhood. Very clean, spacious, with complete amenities for all of us (family of 7). Great kitchen and utensils if you like cooking. Very modern TV and electronics! Got my netflix fix during the stay! Very recomended for families with kids. Two thumbs up!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Februar 2017
We needed a place close to our wedding reception and church and this place was perfect. Kristina was very friendly and quick to respond to our enquires. The place is lovely and spaces, fully equiped with everything and very close to the beach, cafes and restaurants. We had an awesome wedding and the house was perfect for the bridal party to prepare and lovely decore for photos. We would highly recommend this place. Thank you for the awesome stay!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Februar 2017
It was our first time using AirBnb and could not have been happier with our choice of residence and hosts. We were looking for a place somewhat close to a wedding we were attending but not to far from the city centre. This place really has a great location if you are not looking to use the car often. We had several morning swims by the beach and the local shops and metro were a brisk walk away. We house was spacious and had a good layout for entertaining as well. Kristina and her husband also accommodated out last minute request for cots and a high chair which really saved us packing extra luggage. What exceeded my expectation was the attention given to the amenities, beach towels, hair care, toys, reading materials and espresso capsules were there when we arrived plus the kitchen has many additional appliances that saved us time and allowed us to make everything we wanted. If in doubt for location, the area was perfect if you want a more chilled lifestyle but be close enough to the action. We were able to go to the hairdressers, nail spa, good restaurants, swimming, running, the train station, shoe cobbler, supermarket and have great Melbournian coffee only a short walk away.

Nutzerprofil von Kylie
Februar 2017
Loved our stay, great townhouse. We would have liked air-conditioner upstairs. It was very hot and hard to sleep.
Nutzerprofil von KristinaKristina ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kristina:
Hi Kylie, there is air-conditioning upstairs! We have updated our manual to make it clearer to our guests. Thank you for the feedback.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alethea
Januar 2017
Kristina's house was very comfortable and well appointed. She was great with communication, answering questions and checking on us in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend her beautiful house.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von KristinaKristina ist ein Superhost.

We are a family that loves to travel and explore the world! We love staying in Airbnb's wherever we can, it gives us the opportunity to immerse ourselves in everything the destination has to offer.

We are equally as passionate about hosting and having our guests enjoy the spaces we create. We've lived in bayside Melbourne for a very long time and it's an absolute joy to share this beautiful pocket of the world with travellers seeking new experiences or people visiting family at home.

We've met some fantastic people along the way and are so grateful for all the experiences we've had!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kristina.
Kristina
Peter hilft beim Gastgeben.
Peter

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte