Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Accommodation is for a "queen" sized futon in the living room. Apartment is located in Chelsea which is one of the best locations in New York. It’s a great launching pad for the rest of the city!

Der Wohnraum

Accommodation is for a "queen" sized futon in the living room. My roommate and I are two medical students and we just moved into this renovated apartment. Apartment is located in Chelsea which is one of the best locations in New York. It’s a great launching pad for the rest of the city. We just moved in so we have the bare accessories at this point. Ideal for someone who just needs somewhere to sleep & rest while in city. Towels, blankets and basic toiletries are included. We are required to be at the hospital early, so you will hear us shower and get ready. If noise or light bothers you early in the morning while we get ready this is not the space for you.

Zugang für Gäste

My home is your home; feel free to use the kitchen, bathroom and living room as a normal human being would. I will provide loaner keys for both the building entrance as well as my apartment unit; only one set so please do not lose them or I will have to charge you extra for replacements!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are busy medical students and especially on weekdays won't be home much except for evenings. We will try to be as helpful as we can.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 17
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

I expect you to behave as any guest at someone else's home would:
-Please don't make extremely loud noise at night as to wake me / the neighbors
-Please do not bring unwanted guests into my home; only two people fit in the futon


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lori
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Juni 2017
Both Jeff and Brad are friendly hosts. Their apartment is very conveniently located, close to a few lines of transport and within walking distance to some sights. Thanks again for hosting me!

Nutzerprofil von Enrique
Juni 2017
Jeff's place is close to many things, you will be able to walk to many things! And transportation is really close, this is a spot perfect to rest after a day of exploring the city

Nutzerprofil von Vanna
Juni 2017
Great location, friendly host

Nutzerprofil von Jin
Mai 2017
Awesome location. Close to subway stations and most places are in walking distance such as chelsea market, timesquare, highline park, and many other. Hosts were nice and helpful asking if we needed anything. :)

Nutzerprofil von Garrett
Mai 2017
Wonderful location, very near Penn Station--perfect for subway travel. Hosts were very friendly and genuinely wanted us to have the best time possible in NYC. Both are hard working med students who are often busy but will always provide tips and suggestions on where to visit while in NYC. Perfect little spot to recharge and get back to running around New York; Times Square walking distance, High Line walking distance--Central Park too if you fancy a longer walk up 8th Ave. Anything else is a short walk to the subway & within reach quickly that way. Many places to eat / delis near by

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2017
A great place if you want to stay for not too much money in New York on a top location

Parma, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jeff
Antwortrate: 82%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jeff.
Jeff
Brad hilft beim Gastgeben.
Brad
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte