Zu Inhalten springen
Enjoy your morning coffee or a glass of wine in the evening outside on the private patio Fully fitted kitchen
High standard 1bedroom w/private patio in CENTRAL
High standard 1bedroom w/private patio in CENTRAL
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely flat has been newly renovated and offers a comfortable retreat in Maida Vale with great local amenities and transport links. Providing accommodation for up to 2-4 guests the flat is fully equipped with everything you need.

Der Wohnraum

The flat has been newly renovated and completely refurnished in 2015 and is on ground floor facing the back of the building which makes it very safe, private and quiet.

The bright spacious living room has a comfortable lounging space, as well as a dining table to seat 4 people. Direct access to the private patio with a table and two chairs. Perfect for enjoying a cup of tea/coffee in the morning or a relaxing glass of wine after a long day out in London. The sofa is double sofa bed, and can provide comfortable accommodation for a two extra guests.

The kitchen is fully equipped with cooking utensils and basic ingredients that guests are welcome to use. There is a washer, kettle and Nespresso coffee machine.

The large bedroom has a comfortable double bed (160x200) made up in super soft linens for a peaceful night's rest, and there is ample storage space for all your belongings.

The bathroom has a bath and shower and is stocked with plenty of fluffy towels for your convenience.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat and private patio is available for guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Minimal interaction - we or our hostess will check you in and leave you to it. But we're just a phone call away if you need anything!

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenendpreis 114 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
Oktober 2017
Comfy and stylish flat, well located within easy walking distance to Queens Park for transport, shops, pubs and restaurants. Li-lo was a fantastic host and communication was great. Not having a television for a few weeks took a little adjusting to, but maybe this is just. Overall great host and great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Juli 2017
Li-Lo's place was lovely and very clean. Our check-in went smoothly and communication throughout was perfect. The overall location is quite convenient for both the tube or bus routes into central london. There are restaurants and some pubs within walking distance, as well as an M&S to pick up groceries nearby. When we arrived the bed was made and ready to go for us. The place is a touch smaller than we thought per the photos but for my wife and I it was enough for our needs. Not having a TV was a bit different for us but we managed well enough. Our overall stay was 3 weeks and Li-Lo was kind enough to let our two cats join us. We did not have large expectations for the place but it went as well as we would have hoped for and we have no real complaints. For 1 person the place is perfect, for 2 it gets a bit tight but definitely doable. I might not recommend more than that as it would be cozy. Our only real complaint was not having an empty drawer or direct space to put our clothes, this meant keeping things in our luggage but we managed well enough. Ultimately this depends on the length of your stay. Since we did a few weeks and I was working it might have helped. Our stay was during the summer and there was a some hotter days. Having the windows open helped but we were glad we had a fan with us, as we felt like we needed it. That could just be us though. Other than that the place was great for our needs and I would definitely recommend it! Thanks for letting us stay at your place Li-Lo we would absolutely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Evan
Juni 2017
Wonderful convenient location and a very nice apartment to call home for a time.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juni 2017
Nice bright one bedroom flat in a residential area close to public transport. Open terrace at the back and well equipped kitchen. Lovely shower! We needed somewhere to stay while moving house and this was a great solution!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lise-Lotte
Sprachen: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte