Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Awesome private room located minutes away from the "Happiest Place on Earth" Guests have access to free parking, and a pool. Unit has large kitchen with great amenities. Full size bed and spacious room. Lots of great food choices nearby. Great for solo guests and couples.

Der Wohnraum

A beautiful space nestled in a quite gated community.

Zugang für Gäste

The pool area

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be present in the unit. You will have complete privacy. Just text me or call if you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The space is great for solo guests, couples and small families.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 44
Kaution: 175
Wochenendpreis: 110 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No noise after 10pm. NO parties, illegal drugs or smoking inside of the home. Smoking is permitted on patio ONLY. I keep my place immaculate and very quiet. I expect that you will do the same. There is a table and chairs inside the room for dining purposes. You may eat in just your private booked room but please make sure that you clean up after yourself. Pool closes at 8pm, no pets. No unauthorized guests please. This will result in immediate cancellation.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Duong
Juli 2017
Tiana is an amazing host. She responds quickly and is very accommodating. I would book this room again.

Nutzerprofil von Erica
Juli 2017
Tiana's place was great. It was in a gated community and came with a parking spot. She even went out of her way to get an air mattress to accommodate a last minute extra person. The room was clean, apartment was clean . There was plenty of room for us. She provided toiletries which was nice. I would highly recommend staying at Tiana's place.

Nutzerprofil von Bobby
Juli 2017
Tiana is a great host. She goes over and above with amenities (e.g., small cooler, two small desks, and three chairs in the room), She is also great with communication with guests. I had a great stay and would recommend to any who may want to go to the Anaheim Convention Center. The place is also close to a number of stores and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
Juli 2017
Tiana's place is so close to Disneyland! She also provides a good amount of amenities. Good experience

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juni 2017
Tiana was very clear and prompt in communicating with us about how to find the place, how to park, etc. The location was very convenient for our weekend in LA and Disneyland, and there were good food options within close proximity. The only issue was we found the bed to be rather uncomfortable and squeaky, but we were still able to rest.

Nutzerprofil von Jim
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von 歆
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Downey, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Tiana

Hi,
I'm Tiana and I am a divorced, mother of two boys ages 13 and 1. I'm mostly shy and reserved. I'm a homemaker, crafter and small business owner. I'm very happy to meet different people from all walks of life. Happy to open my home and I hope you enjoy your stay.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte